Curtain and blinds

Nkps

yes, have decided to install the track myself but for ROMAN blind, i have no choice but to let them [knife]

yes ikea selling damn bloody cheap lor.... the most one set big big $59 only... but bloody hell, the size they sell not GUM with my window size [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

TOP [sly] wanna sell? now lots of buyer in the market looking for TOP houses... shortage leh.... which part of SG?

nah.. sell off is easy but buying another one is going to be a uphill task.. [:/]

like that.. then cannot help you liao..

alternatively, you can consider IKEA, they got a wide range of curtains and blinds for you to choose from. However, if you are fussy over quality, then may be a no-go for you.

smile.gif

yes ikea selling damn bloody cheap lor.... the most one set big big $59 only... but bloody hell, the size they sell not GUM with my window size bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

dun take standard size... got DIY parts one.

must goto ikea 10pen1s.. just across the aisle they hv the shelves with all the DIY.

For reasonably priced curtains and blinds, you can try Toa Payoh central. there are quite a few shops situated at those 2 level shop houses.

If you are not sure about its rate, i suggest pop into at least 2 shops to enquire. Their pricing is competitive (especially when they knew you did your homework)