30% or $30 discount?

Apollo

to clear the doubt me buying nw...hee

but still their staff c0ckup lah, i wonder if those pple who bought today got kena goreng for $30 since their sales guy so firm abt it...rolleyes.gif

not say i wanna say

M1 staff sibeh jialat.

some say $30 discount, URL got typo mistake. others say it is really 30% discount. nabeiz.... wat a louzee day. must bath flower water...

some gave $42 only... furious.gif

560x140_9to9_nday.gif

Singtel phone cheaper leh, u go count...

ours dont have fancy banners or website..

we market thru' recommendation and word of mouth.. wink.gif

all u need is ONE MCF and a few of US [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Webby now stats $30, and price stated is after discount. The K618i was only going for $18 online yesterday .... how come national day special become $42 [thumbsdown][inlove]

not say i wanna say

M1 staff sibeh jialat.

some say $30 discount, URL got typo mistake. others say it is really 30% discount. nabeiz.... wat a louzee day. must bath flower water...

some gave $42 only... furious.gif

560x140_9to9_nday.gif

Singtel phone cheaper leh, u go count...

i have been eyeing the N95 for weeks liao..

2 weeks ago, Singtel offered this phone at $588.. i tot wait till National Day will hav better discount..

but now before the $42 off discount, the price retailed at $888! mad.gif