M.D.D.S + Dent removal round 2 on National day 9 Aug(Thursday)

Maddriver

boss ... LOLx im the newbie ... tht car plate number 8328 ...

lolx sry arh ... tht time u didnt tio 4d ... erh ... can i drop dw visit u tml ...

wahahah need some detailing tips from u ... and hopefully can get recommendation for some of ur poison ...

Bro can i drop by tom too. Only have 1 small dent. I was at the mscp last sun but didn't manage to get my ride done as there was a long queue and had to rush off. I was driving the black Stream.

bro MD,

the 476 is amazing man. The finish is like a mirror!!! But got qn, the shine seems to be muted by AW. Is it becoz I just AW-ed last monday and I AW it again today?

Oh ya, after using your shampoo, i can throw away my polyglaze shampoo liao. Totally useless!!! [laugh]

Halo Bro,

The shine from 476 and AW is quite different but again,I usually advise not to AW-ed too often.maybe once a week or 2 wks once.Over for the guys in states,they are using it like maybe 4 mths once or longer but of cos weather is different with us..

If you wana do it often,then get #921 QD..can be use as when and where...wink.gif

laugh.gifdun drop away the shampoo,use it for some other places like wheel arch or tiressmile.gif

Yeap, i used the remaining for the rims.. Very good indeed.

My other question is, after 476, need to use anything over it or just let it be? How often do i have to use 476? It is quite siong to do it. Hahaha.

[bigcry] You bet i was disappointed that Gary couldn't help me with the dents.

I was half expecting it actually, as I know the dents were at pretty odd place. But I just have to let the "expert" (Gary) to tell me straight in the face [shakehead] "sorry, bo bian." to totally accept the cruel fact, even if I have to wait for the long queue this morning [bigcry]

Anyway, as I'd told Benny, now I know a new fact [idea] ... dunnit to wash car after AW application, JUST WAIT FOR THE RAIN!!! [laugh]

I bet many who saw my car(the blue Vios)this morning didn't realised that I'd not washed my car for almost 18 days!!! [sweatdrop] It was in really bad condition (dust and all from the construction works near my home AND my work place carpark, and i was really busy these few weekends to wash car). [:|] until ... after last night's rain, and my car became CLEAN again! [flowerface] though not sparkling, but still got some "mirror effect" and water was still beading!! AMAZING! [thumbsup] and I'd even got someone coming to me telling me "hey, your car shiny hor?" [laugh] I dunno how to respond back to that. Tell him I'd not washed car for 18days?!? [shocked][laugh]

And also thanks to Benny (MD) for helping me remove some scratches on the spot today! so I did not come to the session in vain after all! [;)] Thanks to MD again!

P.S.: I'd bought more "poison" from MD today ... jialat la ... no cure for MD's addictive "poison" one ... [dizzy]