M.D.D.S + Dent removal round 2 on National day 9 Aug(Thursday)

Maddriver

Date : 9 Aug 2007 (National Day )

Deck : 3B

Time : 8:30am - 2.00pm

*Dent removal should be around 9.30am onward

For those who have miss the session,here is round 2 .For Dent removal,I am trying to get uncle Gary to come over on Thursday .Let see how the respond are before I call him..Bros and Sis who are interested,please put up your nicks...We will limit to 15 cars this time.

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

Edited by Maddriver

wow bro, frist session was a success.. It greatly benefit both parties. It is cheaper than the 'usual' services provided outside.

Will try to dropby again. wink.gif

Just spoke to Gary,confirm he is free this Thursday morning.. we got a good job and good price last Sunday, it was like 4 dents for $20 and $10 for a dent.. dun miss itwink.gif

I will cancel off the session if we have less than 10 carssmile.gif

For those who have miss the session,here is round 2 .For Dent removal,I am trying to get uncle Gary to come over on Thursday .Let see how the respond are before I call him..Bros and Sis who are interested,please put up your nicks...We will limit to 15 cars this time.

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

====Maddriver Detailing Session ==== www.maddetailer.com

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

5. nets (really paiseh - but will make it early early this time)

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

7. Bern_lancer

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

7. Bern_lancer

8. uplinkhack

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

7. Bern_lancer

8. Vrooom

alamak bro u missed out my nick xia...

=============

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

7. Bern_lancer

8. uplinkhack

9. Vrooom

1.Maddriver

2.Linus

3.Sparcoray

4.Greatodin

6. hungryforcar

7. Bern_lancer

8. Vrooom

9. SQ123 (very minor dents only, and getting 2 bottles of the highly poisonous AW)