Housefly in urinals

Rollagt

Hi guys..

I was in the Gents somewhere in Spore that has this unique urinal.

It has a housefly painted on the inner walls so as to help we guys to aim better during peeing and hence reduce the dripping.Haha!

Seeing no one around me, I quickly took 2 pics of it. [:p]

post-15-1186297556_thumb.jpg

post-15-1186297557_thumb.jpg

Edited by Rollagt

Ya know... they could have substitute for housefly for something else so as to increase the accuracy.

It's up to you to imagine what's that "something". [:)]

If a house lizard sees the fly, will it go for the fly? [laugh]

Some dick will just try to pee on the lizard and it'll make a run for it. The dick not willing to give up will give chase urinating all over the shop. [laugh][:p]

Just paint some cheng ho's face on the urinal. Maybe it'll get sh*t on too.

your proposal sure can't work lah... after u see alot of ah peh sitting on it sh!tting....errrrgggghhhhhhhh [dizzy]

haha!

This post if without pics everyone will be clueless what the heck am I talking about and roll their eyes and say.."Not again! no pics hw to believe ?"

I dun think lizard wont actually go for it coz from one look it shd know can go in but cannot go out ! Ermm..are lizards that smart ? [confused]

Wahahah !

Take pic of jamban also must ask permissions sia.

I think that's the 1st and also the last time I took pic of a urinal.

Kinda weird manz..scully ppl come in then that's it ! They might think I am crazie !

After using it I dun think it helps much..well, I might be wrong.

Shd call for a meet up and split MCFers into 2 groups to pee in that urinal and a normal one then tabulate the findings. [laugh]

Hi guys..

It has a housefly painted on the inner walls so as to help we guys to aim better during peeing and hence reduce the dripping.Haha!

luckily it is not a real mosquito

if it was it may bite your siao ti ti

and your siao ti ti may be a become a big brother

take care where you spray

mosquitos have memories like an elephant and they always remember that particular

siao ti ti

Did the TS ask for permission from Apollo when he took the pictures in the toilet?

Apollo, you have been sleeping on your job!

Edited by Albeniz

Hi guys..

Did u touch it and realised it was painted? kekekeke

Wahahaha!

If my hand gets near it would oredi fly away lor..

But I clever..I use my personal water pistol to test ! [laugh]