Shull Turbocharged August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 and not forgetting to avoid mis-firing.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 5, 2007 Author Share August 5, 2007 in the meantime, he can play with the pets or pokeMON Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 She chio or not? Iam not sure leh. But since you always got rejected by girls,look should not be important to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 got AIDS or not the maid?if she horny can look for NKPS or Brandon mah. Forgein worker must pass Hiv/Aids test before they can work in sg. unless she got it in Sg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiek Neutral Newbie August 5, 2007 Share August 5, 2007 bro, Even at age of 1yr.. they can hv an erection liao ... BUT they wun know the meaning or peel. mice Erection at 1 yr old??? Then I must be quite abnormal. I only started having erections much later in life... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear August 6, 2007 Share August 6, 2007 my mum when she bathe my boy, she would dry his groin area, after which she would use a fresh towel to swipe gently, then it would _|_, to much happiness of my mum n of course us, which we eventually found out ... wat can i say ?? ask her y ?? later she answer " this is how u r brought up too, everything ok mah !" how ?? HOW ?? mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 6, 2007 Share August 6, 2007 Wah lou. Got owner at home can still do this type of thing!!!!! Damn daring maid !!!!!!! If owner not in how ????? Maybe have 3-some or 4-some with bangala, with the KID WATCHING!!!!!!!!!!! Well, as the article says, the act was done on purpose so that her employers will send her back to the agency, then she can go home. So, entirely on purpose. Sometimes, people are caught in a jam, e.g. you feel like quitting your job, but pressures from society or your family force you to keep working for the same lousy employer. So one day you just do something that get you 'fired'. Then you lose your job - but it's not your decision, if you get what i mean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 6, 2007 Author Share August 6, 2007 well she could hv chosen the balcony and moan... moan... moan more effective. now is like one word against another. boh beedeo boh tok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenlinliu1419 August 6, 2007 Share August 6, 2007 I don't think any civil minded parent would want to make such a false accusation like this. I believe the crime did take place and that the 3-month jail term given out is totally outrageous! She should be caned and locked up for at least 3 years. Any sexual crime on a minor is really sick. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 6, 2007 Author Share August 6, 2007 nwadays beri difficult to find civil minded anybody in singapore. SMLJ also tok $$. got $$$ tio si king. some maids suay, got wrong employers only kena touch here there everywhere also have to swallow the tears. kuai lan one then dare to file molest. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...