Car crashes into Simei busstop

Ccssgm

I just met a insane lady driver who suddenly steer right to another lane..and it was a very sudden fast right steer that caught me and another sunny in shock and we jam brake..sweatdrop.gif it happened at corporation exit at PIE

when i drove past her, she was on the phone and I think there was a kid in her grey Orh Der See

half of those who drive in a weird way must be using the phone....

These ppl not shy is it? So lousy skill and response, dun noe how to step on brake? May be step on wrong peddle. [idea]

Maybe step Brake Step Wrongly....Step the Accelerate.. [rolleyes]

Is Really a Goal...Is a Dangerous Goal .. rolleyes.gif

own goal is dangerous only in places where the mafia control football betting.

[rolleyes][rolleyes]

[laugh] bro, since when u changed job liao... become MCF news reporter [laugh][:p]

Sometime Too Free.....Nothing to do... [rolleyes]

I just met a insane lady driver who suddenly steer right to another lane..and it was a very sudden fast right steer that caught me and another sunny in shock and we jam brake..sweatdrop.gif it happened at corporation exit at PIE

when i drove past her, she was on the phone and I think there was a kid in her grey Orh Der See

These type of people will only wake up from their ideas when they crash [:|]

I hate those ppl using hp while driving, esp wif their kids around... They deserve to be punished severely even if there no cause of injury... At least minus their points.

Sis, people like them will not wake up from their ideas until shxt happens to them i.e Car buanged and there is an injury cause to oneself or their love ones [:|] This is human mentality [:|]

If they tio caught by the law enforcing officers would get their phones confiscated, 'Oor-Gong' and points deducted if i'm not wrong. [nod][nod][nod]