Ysc3 Twincharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Give your child one dose in the morning and another dose at night before bed. If he/she wants can always have another one between 7-9pm. There is no need to even buy packet milk. The kids have breakfast, lunch and tea break in the CCC, at least one meal comes with milo/horlicks, soya bean milk and tea. That one packet of milk is not going to make him/her any smarter or stronger, more importantly is he/she is taking the solid food in order and not skipping meal or choosing food. Some CCC even have arrangement with vitagen or yakult plus one package of milk for the kids, parents just have to pay for the order. We ordered with their vendor for all our 3 kids in the CCC, not because they need it, but so that they wont feel left out when others are drinking the vitagen. However, the package milk always ended up have to bring home. It is very normal for CCC to stop making milk powdered milk from a certain age, the CCC we sent our kids to even stop drinking from milk bottle after 3. it is really silly to change CCC because of a center rule. Not forgetting CCC slots dont come easy these days, some places got money also no place for you to change to. i am just following the CCC recommendation ... they say bring, i bring, they say no need, then i stop. everywhere different pattern, so just follow the one that i sign up for lor ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Wah, you son 12 years old liao ah. You must be quite old or marry very young. 70s babies' kids are around this age ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 i am just following the CCC recommendation ... they say bring, i bring, they say no need, then i stop. everywhere different pattern, so just follow the one that i sign up for lor ... Oh so if CCC say bring, just bring lor. like that is milo/milk/ any milk product also can. Most likely is for their afternoon tea break use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 70s babies' kids are around this age ma. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 My è大éºå¥³ just had her 18 BD not too long ago. Mine are 15 and 10. Our kids age around there lah. +/- We 老 kok kok liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 Mine are 15 and 10. Our kids age around there lah. +/- We 老 kok kok liao. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 23, 2017 Share October 23, 2017 no hor, me is forever 32. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...