What to buy roses at wholesale price?

Higgsboson

Hello MCFers. I am trying my luck here. So don't scold me if this request is wrongly posted. Thanks.

May I know where to find pink roses at wholesale price? quantity at > 1000.

Not sure if they provide >1000 but I always go far east flora to buy flowers in bunches. You could try asking there. [flowerface]

Hello MCFers. I am trying my luck here. So don't scold me if this request is wrongly posted. Thanks.

u making rose juices? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif ...or try to sweep her off her feet..? sly.gifsly.gif

go to Upper Thomson..there's several wholesalers there...i always go to Far East Flora..but with > 1000 quantity, u may have to order them..

prices wise, depending on the origin.. those from India are cheaper and the petals slightly smaller..

if u wanna bed her this way.... is too costly [laugh]

anyway, joke aside... perhaps you want to direct import those roses since your quantity is so big.... bigger than many of those florist in singapore

i tot your business using KRISENTAMEN?

now upgrade to roses liao? no wonder can anyhow give discount.... margin real high [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

if u wanna bed her this way.... is too costly laugh.gif

anyway, joke aside... perhaps you want to direct import those roses since your quantity is so big.... bigger than many of those florist in singapore

if wan to bed her, not with pink roses...at most she give u a 'Thank You'.. lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

What about the nurseries off Lim Chu Kang, Jalan Bahar and Neo Tew (spelling?).

Edited by Albeniz

i tot your business using KRISENTAMEN?

now upgrade to roses liao? no wonder can anyhow give discount.... margin real high shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

depending on the package... anf if your event happen to fall on 9th August, we will upgrade to Vanda Miss Joaqim at no extra cost..

Oi!!! ...those are properties belongs to RadX hor... dun pray pray..

I don't quite catch what you mean.

Edited by Albeniz

u making rose juices? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif ...or try to sweep her off her feet..? sly.gifsly.gif

go to Upper Thomson..there's several wholesalers there...i always go to Far East Flora..but with > 1000 quantity, u may have to order them..

prices wise, depending on the origin.. those from India are cheaper and the petals slightly smaller..

with 1000roses, who will bother how big the petals are [:/]

I just PM you the contact.

Roses at rock botom prices even if you purchase just a few stalks. Cheaper than your typical HDB wet market florist.

Edited by Vit4wd