Stopped by ROV

Lightspeed

Was proceeding to turn right towards Telok Blangah at Delta house junction towards Shenton Way when I spotted a white ant behind me . Was wondering if he was TP or ROV

Moron, do your homework before anyhow stopping a car which you don't even know wtf it is. 1.8 ah 1.8 ah? 1.8T you d!ckhead. Maybe this TP can't find any tiong chias to stop lately so target you bro.

You should ask him, you on the roads everyday, don't tell me Octavia Turbo you also never heard of meh? [sly]

Bros, your car too chio liow. Dun think TP will stop me for that. laugh.gif

Edited by Virus

Must be the low bassy sound that makes him stop you...

btw...I forgot whether you running on BOV or not... so did he hear the "blow"?

Car hasn't been washed for a month ... there's sand and bird sxxt on the car... paint chips and scratches everywhere (such an old car!!!) ... How chio can it be? [:/][:p]

On BOV, but at 60km/h at a constant speed without heavy revving and letting go of the accelerator, the BOV wouldn't have much sound for auto tx ...

The only thing I guess he could have heard from outside would have been my leaking boost pipe [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Agreed! Super Chio, not like our simple A-B ah pek lorries..haiz..

Bros, your car too chio liow. Dun think TP will stop me for that. laugh.gif

yo bro, u back! glad to see you in here. :-) and btw, yours is certainly chio. dun bluff. haha. seriously happy to hear you here (or anywhere else). catch up again when you free? U know I more free these days (u know why).

God bless

tashi