Apollo

Too horny sibo?

press the wrong button leh

wanted to press > but pressed >> instead

no wonder all the threads were so odd plus don't have > button anymore

press the wrong button leh

wanted to press > but pressed >> instead

no wonder all the threads were so odd plus don't have > button anymore

Yah, you also seem to have found the button that dispenses yellow cards. Last time I looked at your profile, you only kena one. [laugh]

Better go easy on that button. One more press, and it's Game Over. :D

Yah, you also seem to have found the button that dispenses yellow cards. Last time I looked at your profile, you only kena one. [laugh]

Better go easy on that button. One more press, and it's Game Over. :D

aye ya very simple, register a domain name with godaddy.com

get your own email address with email accounts, use an auto bot to register 50 accounts

then go to godaddy.com and close the domain within 24hrs with full refund

no need to worry about accounts already lor

aye ya very simple, register a domain name with godaddy.com

get your own email address with email accounts, use an auto bot to register 50 accounts

then go to godaddy.com and close the domain within 24hrs with full refund

no need to worry about accounts already lor

Hmm... looks like you've got a chance to test your theory. [laugh]

On second thoughts, please don't. We don't deserve your "pureness". :D

I know you want my 9 inch pureness honest to God in you :D

That is anything but pure. It's been in sheet deeper than an elephant's hind leg. :D

Yeah but you still want what :D:wub: