How many of you install spoiler  

76 members have voted

1. 1.

• For cosmetics
    • for high speed
    • nope. dun look nice on my car
    • nope. add more weight to my car

i'm driving impreza.. but w/o spoiler..heehee.. other the installing spolier wat can i do to make it more stable when travelling at high speed? any bro out there?

Front struct bars and anti roll bars will help to stable the car at high speeds.

okie. but may i ask what's the need of vortex fin? i see some cars with it, issit a add-on look nice thingy? i wanna be a sleeper car.. dun wanna do all those add-ons which wun help. (my sis said," you noe why issit called a spoiler? coz it spoils the car.) [sweatdrop]

most hatchbacks/mpvs look plan dorky w/o spoilers..

for the record, i drive a getz w/o any spoiler. didn't come with it and too giamsiap to pay for sth with no tangible benefit (more power, better handling etc) [flowerface]

agreed [nod]

but i dun wanna spend money to patch the holes..

also if i exchange boot, the color may not match cos mine is white. [shakehead]

aiya leave it stock, best lah. dun think too much liao

TS is already a sleeper car liao.

vortex fins are for show only, unless they come stock with performance cars like evo 9.

if u wanna be a sleeper car, you should not put any cosmetic add ons and stay at 15" rims.

Depends on personal preference after all... And certain cars look nicer with spoilers... [flowerface]

Mine is without a spoiler.

I wonder how my presea would look like if I install the GT wing.

The Presea is best left standard...installing a GT-Wing will not only make the Car look Beng...it will also make the Driver look Beng... [;)]

P.S. Notice how older cars look better when they are left standard...eg. Corolla (AE101) model.