1.GoldVish Le Million - $1.3 million

2.Diamond Crypto Smartphone - $1.3 million

post-15-1185591667_thumb.jpg

post-15-1185591668_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ccssgm

The 1st one si bey ugly siah [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

The 2nd one looks at least quite ok [nod][nod][nod]

Only the rich among the richest can afford these sort of luxury stuff man [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Making the most expensive phone is ridiculous...just add diamonds and wa la...you have it most expensive phone.

It should be phone with most expensive diamonds...

I agree wif ur view as well. I can stick a 10 carat diamond onto an old Ercisson GH388 and sell it for tonnes of $. Its the jewels that costs alot. Not the phone. The phone is merely the "tray" that holds the jewels [laugh]

Tis also Need $300K...... [shakehead][shakehead]

Bucheron for Vertu Cobra - $ 310,000

Sony Ericsson Black Diamond - $ 300,000

post-15-1185598164_thumb.jpg

post-15-1185598165_thumb.jpg

Making the most expensive phone is ridiculous...just add diamonds and wa la...you have it most expensive phone.

It should be phone with most expensive diamonds...

Handphone with Diamond.....I dun think is Necessary..... [rolleyes]

Tis also Need $300K...... [shakehead][shakehead]

Bucheron for Vertu Cobra - $ 310,000

Sony Ericsson Black Diamond - $ 300,000

got offer price for 2year plan? $888 [laugh]

The Best Price....... [rolleyes]

Bang & Olufsen (Samsung) Serene - $1,250

Mobiado Professional EM - $2,200

post-15-1185599907_thumb.jpg

post-15-1185599908_thumb.jpg

Wah lau eh... A HP is a HP... Why dress it up like a jewellery?

Wonder what's the trade in prices for these HP? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

It's just like car .... a Picanto is a car .... so why the need to get a Mini Cooper which is similar in size.

End of the day ... the rich has reached a level where $$ is not the problem anymore ... it's about how to keep themselves happy that is important ....

hur.gifhur.gifhur.gifhur.gifhur.gif leh...

Things that we people at ground level won't understand... These rich are too high up in the clouds already to think properly...