Nissanskyline Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 good rebate!! but it goes to my parents a/c not mine. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jrage 1st Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 utilties rebate lah.. its goes by flat type. Credit into the pub acct. btw, last mth electricity traiff increase hor.. so next mth will be EXPENSIVE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nissanskyline Neutral Newbie July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 sweat !!! this 2 months money keep on out no in... siao liao lo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie August 2, 2007 Share August 2, 2007 no...but given the rate i;m using, seems reasonable ba, or maybe i kana chop carrot head oso duno..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Driven Neutral Newbie August 6, 2007 Author Share August 6, 2007 well, after the town council maintenance came and corrected the wiring place. The glow on the 3 lights disappeared . Its quite confirm i have been overcharged for their neligenc by connecting wrong place. Im waiting for next bill to compare and den take action. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...