Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

If you noticed, you are the one who is challenging me the most. Other people also didn't have all these hatred for me. Please stop your nonsense lah...

now then u notice??? [laugh][laugh][laugh] u r damn bloody slow lor.... i have been challengine you since the last thread.... u dare not come for the meeting up then cook story.... so i continue to challenge you here lor... untill u shup the F up yourself or you meet us.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i already said.... he is a goondoo engineer..... jiak liao bee.... company sack him very soon... then got to jiak ka-ki... then sell the ride away and make big lost... then come in CPCB again [shakehead]

Please lah... You are all out to bully other people! YOu know during the last Kallang meetup, how many cars were there waiting for this one minority 168???????? If I get into the car park, sure get bashed & ripped one!!!!

For your info, I was really there, though it was only for a very short while!

ya maybe too early...if not he siao! think this thread will clock at another 10-15pgs once the rest come in. really entertaining to c this joker around

What do you mean whack me? You were talking about your own car what??? Don't confuse yourself pleZ???

Now I confirm u're imbecile!! Others will agree there is nothing wrong with my cars, just using your method to show how lame and stupid u can be [thumbsdown] U're just plain sour and u're a disgrace to all graduates for having such a pea brain!! [thumbsdown]

Wah lau I think he just brought a whole new level of stupidity to the internet lor. [dizzy]

From his replies, he can't be anything more than 9 years old. Don't be so hard on him lah. Want to blame, blame his parents for letting him on the internet at such a young age. [sweatdrop]

Please lah... You are all out to bully other people! YOu know during the last Kallang meetup, how many cars were there waiting for this one minority 168???????? If I get into the car park, sure get bashed & ripped one!!!!

For your info, I was really there, though it was only for a very short while!

now u admit that you cook story... there is no getz bullying you that night.... is you BO JI that dun dare to show up [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

i already said.... he is a goondoo engineer..... jiak liao bee.... company sack him very soon... then got to jiak ka-ki... then sell the ride away and make big lost... then come in CPCB again [shakehead]

Chiak liao bee is confirm wan...only thing we dun noe whether he even gone thru his puberty yet...so childish. Must check whether his Ku Ku Cheow got hair or not... [sly]

What do you mean whack me? You were talking about your own car what??? Don't confuse yourself pleZ???

Hey! U really have a brain of a 8 yr old (or maybe u r)! U dunno how to read-between-the-lines. WAH LAU!

Can't you read????

As I was about to drive into the McD carpark (along the way I could see so many cars, like those Swifts and that whole gang of BMW's and others), the two punk-driven Getzs started giving me a hard time. So I headed back out..... !@&^&&*#%!*#^&*(#!)&@# lah YOU!!!!

HE IS THE FAMOUS CHERY A168 DRIVER.tongue.gif

He dossn't even know that his "fame" has spread far and wide during the previous kallang mcdonald challenge that he dared not even show up [laugh][laugh][thumbsdown] . Even saw my frens from kia club there waiting for him!