Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

Hey, this particular discussion is about names. Don't come around here talking about tearing this and tearing that.

BTW, do you know the boxy-looking Panda clocks 0-100 in a lousy 14secs, with that little 1.2l engine?????? How to beat 1.6l??? Wake up! Wake up!

u sure is abt name? u start a thread and you forgot what is it about? WAKE UP lah goondoo [laugh][thumbsdown]

Hey, this particular discussion is about names. Don't come around here talking about tearing this and tearing that.

BTW, do you know the boxy-looking Panda clocks 0-100 in a lousy 14secs, with that little 1.2l engine?????? How to beat 1.6l??? Wake up! Wake up!

u want a 20yr old LAO POK CAR to tear u apart??? tear your backside like a gay act??? come down to Mcdonald this friday 11pm, wait for you at the MAIN DOOR

Saab 9-3 (?) TROLL??? What? You driving a monster now????

Skoda Superb???? Kiah kiah ka hahahha!!!

Bentley Continental Flying Spur??? Flying saucer issit???

Bentley Arnage???? Aneh issit????

And can you believe it...

Rolls Royce Drophead??? Hahahahaha!!! I wouldn't pay that kinda money for a car with that name!!!!!! Dropdead better....

Please don't come in here talking about silly names ok????

total loser [thumbsdown]

by the way Mercedes got A150 and A170.... why yours A168??? got tio beh peo bo??? 168??? [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

At the very least... alpha-numeric names sound cool & won't go wrong... Understand?

Haha!!!!

Whack own self!!!!

just like you.... come in here and whack own self + let others whack [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u r not called goondoo for nothing [laugh][laugh][laugh]

loser [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

I'm actually whacking u twit!! Can't expect u to know though since u're in a world of your own. I let u choose...u wanna sprint wif my grand virgina or my CO's vulgar cabriolet??? [wave]

If you noticed, you are the one who is challenging me the most. Other people also didn't have all these hatred for me. Please stop your nonsense lah...

u think he own a car? dun be too hard on him.... meeting too late for him... at 11pm, after no bus go home liao.... [laugh][laugh][laugh] take cab? $ no enough [laugh][laugh][laugh]

First he whack poly grads...now he whack cars of all other makes...power wise cannot make it so he pick on names...then kena suan still think I suan myself [laugh] His degree buy wan confirm [sly]