Introducing the Lifan 520

Cool_cool_driver

After the disappearance of cool, the thread has people off-track to discuss about chewing gum? What's next, discuss about the share market? All's good anyway...

Anyway, bro... based my limited knowledge of oscillators and trending, this cycle is going to be a sluggish one despite the positive index... My bet is that tomorrow's a good day to pick up some stocks/warrants and will have to wait until at least the end of this week before we can really see a clear upmarket!

This is just my 2c worth. If anyone thinks otherwise, pls advice me cuz I don't wanna make mistakes in my investment (ok ok ok, speculation [laugh]) this time round.

TS has MIA like last time [shakehead]

hahaha i guess we are gonna see the return of lipton soon. so as to take some pressure off ku-cool.

actually there's not many things left to post.. TS is missing yet again..

only thing that keeps me going is the wait for the revelation of the particulars by chickenfarm. gossip.gif

I am waiting for that as well ... sly.gif but first, I look forward to "hear" Cool_cool's responses.

i've got a premonition that he's gonna disappear again just like before and resurface another month later [sweatdrop]

likely he won't come back to post liao

[reply]

i've got a premonition that he's gonna disappear again just like before and resurface another month later sweatdrop.gif

likely he won't come back to post liao

And he will also start another new thread introducing another China made car and starts bashing other forumers' rides and their education levels as well. shakehead.gifsweatdrop.gif

Don't toy car here, motorbike engine there lah @sshole. Until the day you come out & face ME AND MY TINY LITTLE KELISA, everyone here will keep goading you. Don't believe, we wait & see. I'm going to tell you this one last time : GOT THE BALLS TO COME OUT PLAY WITH ME ANOT? FAGGOT! LIM PEH ANYTIME READY FOR YOU. I'LL EVEN LET YOU HAVE A FREAKIN 3 SECOND HEADSTART. Come out & play, sh*tface. If you ain't got the balls to face me, then STFU FOR GOOD. [kiss]

Look!

I don't know your background & stuffs, and I may have unknowingly offended various parties.

What's to say I stop here? WE stop here?

Please?

Lick my crotch, dude. I had nothing against your car & china-made cars for that matter. It's YOU I want. Come out & face me first before you do your famous disappearing act. .|.

I'm fine man. Thanks. Just seriously pissed about him droning on & on about engine capacity & how K-cars can't run. NBz, don't think he was even born when cars like the Vivio RX-R, Mira Turbo, Charade GTti and Swift GTi were made. Don't dare to try me still dare to say so much LJ wei. KNN... hai lim peh blood boil. [mad]

judging from all the posting made in this thread.

It seems like you are back to your usual self, making a whole lot of trouble then apologise.

With such posting habit, I'm afraid MCF is not the place for you.

Hey, this particular discussion is about names. Don't come around here talking about tearing this and tearing that.

BTW, do you know the boxy-looking Panda clocks 0-100 in a lousy 14secs, with that little 1.2l engine?????? How to beat 1.6l??? Wake up! Wake up!

u want a 20yr old LAO POK CAR to tear u apart??? tear your backside like a gay act??? come down to Mcdonald this friday 11pm, wait for you at the MAIN DOOR

u tompang me there can or not??? [laugh]

nah beh, when come to gay thing u most happy liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

knn [rolleyes][rolleyes][rolleyes]