Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 You are the imbecile... You whack your own drive to whack me? Where's the logic to that??? Now that's something I dun expect a dickhead like u to understand. Besides, I'm not even sure whether your 'under' can 'stand' or not. When u cannot pit against the power of other cars u go whack their names...how lame can tat be. Btw...talkking to u no need logic bcos u're pure stupid and thick up there. Got guts go take up the challenge to prove your car's worth instead of coming here to masturbate our brains twit!! No f**king guts still dare cum up wif such lame excuse tat some getz harrass u!! U didn't smoke them meh?!! Liar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 He can only read bet. his legs...cos no balls and wondering when the balls will grow down there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 OEI! u cxxk finger izit! DUnno how to click reply correctly...somemore. Ok kiddo, let me teach you something today. In the world of internet forums or chats, using CAPS EQUATES TO SHOUTING! Pls tone down. There is no need to shout. You should be able to reason properly like an educated & civilised person since you are so proud of your degree, so pls dun disgrace your degree from afganistan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Can't you read???? As I was about to drive into the McD carpark (along the way I could see so many cars, like those Swifts and that whole gang of BMW's and others), the two punk-driven Getzs started giving me a hard time. So I headed back out..... !@&^&&*#%!*#^&*(#!)&@# lah YOU!!!! just tell me u cook story can alraeady... one moment u say got getz lah got swift lah then u decided to back out... the next moment you say u were there for a short while.... u haven even park your car and u claim u were there?? liar... stop your bullsh!tting lah my goodness..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 For the record, I DIDN"T START MAKING FUN OF CAR NAMES FIRST!!!!!!! THE MODS CAN CHECK ON THAT!!!!!!! From the start...u have only been making fun of yourself!! Twit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Bro, dun waste ur time lah...he won't dare to take on your challenge wan lah!! Only dare to put ??? against the name of your car and then go toilet PCC when envying the pictures of other cars nia nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 (edited) there are people who are born to make fun of themself.... we r lucky.... we met one here Edited July 30, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Quote He can only read bet. his legs...cos no balls and wondering when the balls will grow down there Forgive him, for he is juz a kid. His postings have only proven himself that he has an understanding of a 12 yr old kid when it comes to relating to pple. I feel sad for him, spending too much time and $ on an afganistan degree (and damaging his brain in the process) and now at 30 + yr old, just a fresh grad who recently came out to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 That is why he call himself Cool cool driver cos he's driving Kuku car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 bro, i can understand his frustration.... while every boy is playing with their own balls... is very hard for one who do not have even ONE ball Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Look.... I do hang out at Kallang McD on late Friday nights, after taking my ride for a spin. It's my norm. BUT on that meetup, it was really intimidating. There was just SOOO MANY CARS there!!!!!!! You think I'd be stupid enough to go in there by myself? I think not. If you do see me there when all these simmer down, I'll take those slow-poking Matrixes on! Hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Afganistan degree, wow he know how to make bomb liao.....but his car is already a time bomb on the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 That kuku driver is clearly bxxxxxxtting - At the MacD that nite, where got whole gang of Swifts that can be seen without even going deep into the carpark. Besides, there is no BMW gatherings there also...unless he is seeing something else from other world Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Quote Bro, dun waste ur time lah...he won't dare to take on your challenge wan lah!! Only dare to put ??? against the name of your car and then go toilet PCC when envying the pictures of other cars nia nia You are sick man!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 (edited) Lose oredy of course shout lah Look at his modus operandi...when car lose out, he took cheap swipes at poly grads!! Now when his Lifan kena terok terok and he cannot defend it, he took lame tactics by laughing at names of other makes When tat doesn't work bcos others didn't seem to cum in and laugh at my grand virgina and CB LC KNN...shout lor Edited July 30, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool_cool_driver Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 This clearly shows that YOU WERE NOT THERE!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 the two punk-driven Getzs started giving me a hard time. So I headed back out..... I didn't know kuku is . They probably went Geylang to have a good time since it's so near. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 Quote That is why he call himself Cool cool driver cos he's driving Kuku car. Wah!! Now the Ku Ku call me sick leh...how ar? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...