Honda Fit 1.5Vtec or Suzuki Swift Sport ?

Santaclaus

Each hv their own actually. I will see the mod $$$ and mod potential when it comes to car but for some they will jus hv a gd stock car and not spend anymore on mod liao.

If a gd stock car then SSS is the way to go.

Previous Gen Civic would be the ES.

Not surprising...the Swift sport's close ratio gear box would probably see it having an advantage over the ES for pick up and mid end.

Oh i tot Civic onli hahaha...missed the work "previous". Tat one not surprising...tat civic can onli make it when they put in K20A.

Thanks for all the replies ! Actually many bros mention Colt R, but i am not into tc cars, NA more for me. In my humble opinion, colt R might be fast on straights but not necessary ard the corner!

Btw, does the FIT 1.5 comes with full discs ? cheers !

hee sometimes i nothing to do bo liao will surf sgcarmart..

tink onli the "S" version of the 1.5 VTEC (A) has rear disk brakes..

even the "S" 1.5 VTEC (M) oso put drum... [hur]

turn off lei.... [thumbsdown]

i'll rather get the city vtec... rear disc brakes... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Zcold

Haha, there're a few K20A ES running around in Singapore.

Anyway, that's not to say the ES is a bad car... The ES with basic exhaust/intake mods and some tuning can do 220km/h on the NSH. Not bad for a 1.6 litre.

suzuki = su su ki

u "su" everything!

dun buy!

Your nick certainly explained your dodo review [sleeping]

Open your dodo eyes and read the question properly twit!!

"Pls compare this 2 cars based on performance, looks, handling and value for money. Advice will be greatly appreciated. Which car will perform better in the relevant fields and your final choice ?"

the chicken scolding the dodo..

hahaha

btw i thought dodo already extinct?