Weixiang_06 Clutched July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 mmz... isn't it the driver, instead of the ride? dun tell me, ur van can drive by itself? its the person behind the wheel loh... as most vios' drivers are 1st time car owners, there is a significant correlation we are having here... period.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 well, i think i have one of the lowest insurance here... Vios 2006 FL, MT 30% NCD, insurance $760/yr... Comprehensive Cover, can repair at BM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 Some are first time drivers when some aren't... It's true that it's the driver more than the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 no offense to u lah bro.. me did mention in post #65 i mean those who i noe are like dat.. as for those who i dun noe..me cant comment those i noe are realli like that..zhng-ed like siao..then end up as potential hazards on the road...as for u.. dun take offense lah... its the weekends bro... hope u dun take offense.. though me may haf got a bit carried away my apologies accepted ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 yupz..onli those that i noe are like dat but seems like the vios drivers are coming in and getting offended its the weekends..cheers everyone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 We got disclaimer mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 me wish..if onli my goo were like knight rider.. and ur vios were the same dat would be cool and yupz..1st time car owners.. can't handle car dat well..yet want to prove they all the best to them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 hey..den why am i clarifying it to the other 2 bros should ask them to read disclaimer instead hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 it's ok la..just wanted to speak my mind cos i driving a vios too. Vios have a wide range of drivers..usually it's the uncles and aunties who drive the stock ones..for the younger generation..zhnging is quite common cos parts are so readily available. yep..it's the driver more than the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 correction, i am driving stock ones... coz i see no point in modding maybe its just me... i dun think i am uncle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 i know wad u mean bro... me fine with zhnging..but if zhnging plus dangerous driving and in the process endangering the lives of others ..dats scary..esp if u haf family onboard.. me believe u and the other bros here are not like dis... so hope no offense is taken..and yes.. its the driver ..not the car though..we realli should teach those who drive recklessly a lesson maybe can tie them to the railings of rightmost lanes of ECP or any expressway @ nite... then get a whole bunch of cars to zoom past them @ highspeeds... for maybe lets say an hour.. missing them by inches now dat would be a good lesson wouldnt it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 nope..u are def no unker.. u are juz lao unker come my workplace and see.. all the vios..think bout 3-4 of them... all driven by youngsters... all mod like siao de come and u shall be given ur 'youth' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 i would rather use that sum of money for other purposes.... what's the point of modding? when the car is just there for say a few years, then u move on with another ride? last time when i was in a semi-con, there was this colleague in his early 30s, i see his 2yr old CRV... wah really lack of care and neglect... i asked him how come u bochap? like washing or detailing.. his answer was what's the point when i change cars every 3 years btw he is a family man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 No lah you are not uncle... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 Don't be angry don't be angry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 its not dat easy to make me angry me juz fed up dat my PSP is not ready for collection me waiting anxiously.. though exams is juz 5 days more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 finally someone who values $$ yupz..me think the same as u...y spend so much on cars... spend on servicing and operating costs can le who noes..maybe changing new rides after 5th sept but 3 yrs 1 change...hmmm...dats kinda tough on the pocket ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...