Wrecked car in Tampines mystery accident

Ccssgm

mmz... isn't it the driver, instead of the ride?

dun tell me, ur van can drive by itself? [laugh]

its the person behind the wheel loh...

as most vios' drivers are 1st time car owners, there is a significant correlation we are having here...

period..

well, i think i have one of the lowest insurance here...

Vios 2006 FL, MT

30% NCD, insurance $760/yr... Comprehensive Cover, can repair at BM

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

sweatdrop.gif no offense to u lah bro..

me did mention in post #65

i mean those who i noe are like dat..

as for those who i dun noe..me cant comment tongue.gif

those i noe are realli like thatsweatdrop.gif..zhng-ed like siao..then end up as potential hazards on the road...as for u..tongue.gif dun take offense lah...

its the weekends bro...

hope u dun take offense..tongue.gif

though me may haf got a bit carried awaytongue.gif

my apologies tongue.gif

accepted ?? tongue.gif

yupz..onli those that i noe are like dat tongue.gif

but seems like the vios drivers are coming in and getting offended sweatdrop.gif

its the weekends..cheers everyone wave.gif

me wish..if onli my goo were like knight rider..

and ur vios were the same tongue.giftongue.gif

dat would be cool thumbsup.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif and yupz..1st time car owners..sweatdrop.gif

can't handle car dat wellsweatdrop.gif..yet want to prove they sweatdrop.gif

all the best to them unimpressed.gif

it's ok la..just wanted to speak my mind cos i driving a vios too. Vios have a wide range of drivers..usually it's the uncles and aunties who drive the stock ones..for the younger generation..zhnging is quite common cos parts are so readily available.

yep..it's the driver more than the car. [;)]

nod.gif i know wad u mean bro...

me fine with zhnging..but if zhnging plus dangerous driving and in the process endangering the lives of others sweatdrop.gif..dats scary..esp if u haf family onboard..sweatdrop.gif

me believe u and the other bros here are not like dis...tongue.gif

so hope no offense is taken..and yes..

its the driver ..not the car tongue.gif

though..we realli should teach those who drive recklessly a lesson rolleyes.gif

maybe can tie them to the railings of rightmost lanes of ECP or any expressway @ nite...

then get a whole bunch of cars to zoom past them @ highspeeds...rolleyes.gif

for maybe lets say an hour..rolleyes.gif

missing them by inches sly.gif

now dat would be a good lesson wouldnt it sly.gif

nope..u are def no unker..rolleyes.gif

u are juz lao unker lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

come my workplace and see..

all the vios..think bout 3-4 of them...

all driven by youngsters...

all mod like siao de tongue.gif

come and u shall be given ur 'youth' sly.giftongue.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

i would rather use that sum of money for other purposes....

what's the point of modding? when the car is just there for say a few years, then u move on with another ride? [laugh]

last time when i was in a semi-con, there was this colleague in his early 30s, i see his 2yr old CRV... wah really lack of care and neglect... i asked him how come u bochap? like washing or detailing..

his answer was what's the point when i change cars every 3 years [jawdrop]

btw he is a family man! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif its not dat easy to make me angry laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

me juz fed up dat my PSP is not ready for collection furious.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

me waiting anxiously..Posted Image

though exams is juz 5 days more Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

nod.gifnod.gif finally someone who values $$ wink.gif

yupz..me think the same as u...y spend so much on cars...

spend on servicing and operating costs can lerolleyes.gif

who noes..maybe changing new rides after 5th sept rolleyes.gif

but 3 yrs 1 change...hmmm...dats kinda tough on the pocket sweatdrop.gif