Robin 4th Gear July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 is it... if u stay there long enuff, thats quite common but they keep coming back ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 If i stayed long enuff i may up the lorry with them too. Cos they think tat i m the turtle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 ... u look more like a customer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 hhhmmm...long didn't go there liao......................for frog porridge.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 i tot u gg to say for ECA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kohph Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 o sorry was referring to robin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kohph Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 which part of geylang ur parents staying? isit near aljunied mrt there? u interested in gg geylang? no lah, i staying at the geylang east library there those HDB blocks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kohph Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 (edited) Hi welcome bro.me newbie oso. Edited July 26, 2007 by Kohph Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Pics not so good coz taken from phone camera This one im using flexible LEDs strip. Notice that the air-con temp-control blue zone is so dim like i said earlier... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 ECA...hehe...heart feels like but wallet disappoint me...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Nice man...but kinda bright leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 bright no good meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rk98 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 ah bro... i got some pics here on the cleaning of throttlebody. have a look. expert, organize cleaning of trottle session leh... lolx~!!!me no expert la. that time we had one at CCK park there. did you attend ? so next one is TB and MAF cleaning session. any takers ? need to feel the ground first... oh.. tat time i was also there wor... i know where.. chua chu kang there lorz... lolx~! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 dunno le, but my car already pass 160k km. Ooohh.....Ok. Mine only 90K. Since spoilt liao, might as well remove it. remove liaoz cannot pass inspection right? i got one coming up end of the year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rk98 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Nothing can compare to steel filter in terms of filtering becos there are pratically non for micro object. Mazdaspeed filter is made up of sponge which are oiled...flow is gd but can't compare to steel ones. The last time i use always got idling problem due to MAF and trottlebody dirty. If filtering micro particle is not your priority then stick to yours. I'm using Apexi open pod and is getting dirty liao. Will be getting another new one from Speedworks. Then I will try to wash my old filter. See whether can be reused. Anyone tried washing the Apexi open pod before? mi lorz... i very simply one.. use powder soap and water and like tat wash lorz... just rinse... then ok liaoz... no worries... i did this under supervision of a Mazda mechanic & high profile of Mazda motor manager... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rk98 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 ar?? remove wad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Ya, in term of filtration, it will fails big time but i'll make an effort to change my oil regularly & clean up the map & throttlebody regularly too. U can wash your apexi open-pod just like k&n type lor. Flush the open-pod from inside-out, leave it dry & then apply k&n oil lor. now i'm wondering, i've been using K&N filter for 100k km liaoz, dunno did it contribute to the early cat failure (clog with dirt?), or the long engine idles that the car went thru in the beginning year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rk98 Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Nothing can compare to steel filter in terms of filtering becos there are pratically non for micro object. Mazdaspeed filter is made up of sponge which are oiled...flow is gd but can't compare to steel ones. The last time i use always got idling problem due to MAF and trottlebody dirty. If filtering micro particle is not your priority then stick to yours. I'm using Apexi open pod and is getting dirty liao. Will be getting another new one from Speedworks. Then I will try to wash my old filter. See whether can be reused. Anyone tried washing the Apexi open pod before? Can wash and leave it dry one. After tat apply K&N oil on it. I got no K&N oil leh. Can use cooking oil bo? Don't think I will oil the filter. Afraid that it will affect the MAF sensor. mi never use any oil leh.. wash finish thn wash dry.. after that put it back lorz... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...