Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 good set-up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 (edited) i just checked mine, the tube cannot go thru le, mine is pre-protege, don't have the protege wording your engine bay very clean Edited July 30, 2007 by Cyberet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 small torch ? idea hor... but what i want is to have instant lights when i open the box. [rolleyes] You can DIY lor. But I don't need instant lights for my glove compartment. I bought a 30 white LED for my cabin. Can illum the glove compartment as well..... [thumbsup]white LED not too bright meh ? i thot the stock yellow ones more lomantic... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 ok thanks.... cause i want bring my own and change during my 80k servicing how is the effect after changing ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 DIY hard to do bor ? maybe can do during the natl day holi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 Very easy one just get your tool box and buy a flexi hose (fabric or aluminum) with fastener. Get ready kopi and i do it for u.kopi is wet-wet-water lah. no prob. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 his car wont rev abv 3k rpm one. of coz clean lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cyberet Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 mine inside damn dirty, no eye to see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 i give up also. dunno need how much cleaner to upkeep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 the horns u buy will be SUPER LOUD or not?? mi wan to chn to those SUPER SUPER LOUD one.. why you need an air horn??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 DIY hard to do bor ? maybe can do during the natl day holi... very easy ... org one meetup, do CAI, do dash board lamp change, air con panel light change, gear light change etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turismo9 Neutral Newbie July 30, 2007 Share July 30, 2007 plus clean throttlebody, clean map sensor, clean egr valve, clean ........etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched July 30, 2007 Author Share July 30, 2007 yours and bro turismo's ideas very gd neh.... all in one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 i just checked mine, the tube cannot go thru le, mine is pre-protege, don't have the protege wording your engine bay very clean We can organise a session to talk abt all these DIY mod...but i think other bros here got more to talk about than me. Hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 Very easy one just get your tool box and buy a flexi hose (fabric or aluminum) with fastener. Get ready kopi and i do it for u.kopi is wet-wet-water lah. no prob. Hee Hee kopi @ BS / TG or SS i seriously dun mind...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenmical Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 On ah...i wanna do LED on dash and center panel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 small torch ? idea hor... but what i want is to have instant lights when i open the box. [rolleyes] You can DIY lor. But I don't need instant lights for my glove compartment. I bought a 30 white LED for my cabin. Can illum the glove compartment as well..... [thumbsup]white LED not too bright meh ? i thot the stock yellow ones more lomantic... [laugh] Bright good mah....Can see properly. I thought red more lomantic? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatodin 3rd Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 No prob. But not this week, busy at work plus I will be at Tioman this weekend. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...