Mazda 323 Protege Owners -TCSS corner part 10

Linus

i just checked mine, the tube cannot go thru le, mine is pre-protege, don't have the protege wording [:/][:(]

your engine bay very clean [:p]

Edited by Cyberet

small torch ? idea hor... but what i want is to have instant lights when i open the box. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

You can DIY lor. But I don't need instant lights for my glove compartment. I bought a 30 white LED for my cabin. Can illum the glove compartment as well..... [thumbsup]white LED not too bright meh ? i thot the stock yellow ones more lomantic... [inlove][laugh][laugh]

ok thanks.... cause i want bring my own and change during my 80k servicing [:)]
how is the effect after changing ? [:)]

Very easy one just get your tool box and buy a flexi hose (fabric or aluminum) with fastener. Get ready kopi and i do it for u.
kopi is wet-wet-water lah. no prob. [;)][thumbsup]

DIY [thumbsup]
hard to do bor ? maybe can do during the natl day holi... [sly]

very easy ... org one meetup, do CAI, do dash board lamp change, air con panel light change, gear light change etc [:p]

i just checked mine, the tube cannot go thru le, mine is pre-protege, don't have the protege wording [:/][:(]

your engine bay very clean [:p]

We can organise a session to talk abt all these DIY mod...but i think other bros here got more to talk about than me. Hee

Very easy one just get your tool box and buy a flexi hose (fabric or aluminum) with fastener. Get ready kopi and i do it for u.
kopi is wet-wet-water lah. no prob. [;)][thumbsup]

Hee Hee kopi @ BS / TG or SS i seriously dun mind...hahaha

small torch ? idea hor... but what i want is to have instant lights when i open the box. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

You can DIY lor. But I don't need instant lights for my glove compartment. I bought a 30 white LED for my cabin. Can illum the glove compartment as well..... [thumbsup]white LED not too bright meh ? i thot the stock yellow ones more lomantic... [inlove][laugh][laugh]

Bright good mah....Can see properly. [:p] I thought red more lomantic? [laugh]