Parking at safra from midnight to the next day noon..

Holysniper

can ornot ah? i plan to rent a car on the weekend, den i was lookin at e hassle of tearing coupons after coupons.. [dizzy]

den i saw the rates from sgcarmart it states that friday after 5pm is 2.40/entry till 3am, den before 5pm is 1.60/entry.. den after calculation, it's like cheaper than puttin coupons leh.. my hse near safra.. [:p][lipsrsealed][laugh]

it's always full!! [sweatdrop] i juz went passed it and see cars roundin ard findin carpark space.. [sweatdrop] and after midnite where got bus liao. [:p]

kekekeke, because those fella staying at the opposite block all park there mah.... [sly] ... FOC who don't want.... if Mac kpkb, just walk in buy 1 regular drink, still consider a customer.... [nod]

Actually mac should implement the first hour free, just like what they did at King Albert Park. In this way, customers will still enjoy free parking while discouraging free permanent parking.

oh thanks!

BTW, do u happen to noe what time does the day parkin starts? since cant have night parkin there, will be buyin night parkin coupons.. but after 7am must get my ass to the car and go find parkin liao.. or go over to the AMK MAC and park.. [laugh]

i was also tinkin parkin either at my fren's private estate or condo.. but i dowan inconvenient ppl.. [:/]

thanks!!

since u staying at Yishun, can try Orchid Country Club. totally free parking 24x7.

but remember your transport to and fro costs money too, so might as well just park where you stay and pay for parking. worse if you park at AMK Mc!

Edited by Ultramega