Tinted Glass = U turn or $130 Fine

Ironstarz

Not just dun go, i porpose that singapore custom also fine those vehicles who de cat exhaust system , tint their car with reflective flims, with baby and do not fit in a baby pram, all these people must be fined! An eye for an eye [nod]

The best place is JB i presume cos it's their hometown. But be prepared to pay $130 Fine for getting there!!! Wanna take risk?

take bus go in lor...

wad to do...these pple dun want our biz unimpressed.gif

but um..to be frank..me never realli gave them much biz to begin with lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

when are they going to make up their mind?

btw, i though 2007 is visit msia year? what the heck are they doing? left hand slap right face, right leg kick left butt...cannot coordinate.

Bloody m'sia now wants to fine again if light transmission in rear is less than 50% WTF

actually, got one proposal...temporary proposal

why not we wind down our windows , all 4 of them while driving in msia? Hahaha...

Yah, I saw that from a member here but the My aren't that not-smart either.

Try sing this to the tune of welcome to my world - welcome to MY court.

Not just dun go, i porpose that singapore custom also fine those vehicles who de cat exhaust system , tint their car with reflective flims, with baby and do not fit in a baby pram, all these people must be fined! An eye for an eye [nod]

u tot SG Gov so stupid ahh??? fine Malaysian den they dun come in to spend... SG suffer...

Malaysia Boleh remember????? everything also okie... no money also okie, high crime also okie, corruption also okie, everything also okie cos they think it is okie means okie liao... If u dun undestand, I also bopian...

Just remember,Malaysia Gov Boleh, which means they are capable to do anything, whether it make sense to the rest, that doesnt matter cos they happy can liao...

hah they will make up their mind soon...only after they have fined some s'pore motorists.

But no point lah... cos later they will change their mainds again, to suit their own taste. Ask those who have bought landed properties in Malaysia before .... the gov't kept changing the rules and many owners were caught in between and suffered great losses.