Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 okie okie... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 and me too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 then if really going pick me up hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 okie.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 pick you up from where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 suntec lah where else Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Actually, if I go, it will be for a while only, cos need to sent princess back home cos she got class tonite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 aiyah, you and your excuses.........chey Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 This is not an excuse but a matter of fact... else I wun be going to that area in the first place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 wah.. ain't too late for Feedback ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Light rims does not means good.. My supperleggras was "destroyed" by me after I chiong N-S Highway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 read on, i din say its good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cool Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 hey.. don't anyhow by rims.. you need to know the offset of your rolla hor. Anything between 38 to 39 would be good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 aiyah, you and your excuses.........chey aiyah, thot we can go lim kopi also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 me and S7 may go Marina south, wanna join us? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Between 38 to 39, Got that Steve. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 what time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trigger Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Light rims does not means good.. My supperleggras was "destroyed" by me after I chiong N-S Highway. How did you do that?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...