My ride not moving straight when having passenger

Jkcs

Hallo everybody!

Me got a qns leh, that is my ride tends to move to the left whenever I have a front passenger. So I have to counter this problem by turning my steering wheel slighty to my right.

i notice this does not happen when I am alone driving. mine is on steel rim and stock tires. Sometimes my wheels, usually it is the hind left and right, did hit/mount the kerb here and there especially at MSCP. Is this the caused?

thanks

tyre alignment problem usually no passenger also can feel one..

chances are, his tyres assembly something wrong liao..cannot take load..

hahaha no lah... only 400pounds just kidding [:p]

does it help if I change my set of wheels? If cannot I will have no choice but to go back to CnC to rectify during my 10K km servicing which I am thinkin of not going back.

There are few possibilities , the most possible cuprit looks like the left side suspension system is not in very good shape. The other possible cause can be the left front wheel bearing is not properly torque to spec or need to be replaced

Is the tyre pressure ok? I would assume if your alignment out due to hitting kerb, it would still go one side with or without passenger... Or maybe the shock absorber worn out?

Slowmo, u veri naughty leh.. [laugh]

Thanks to all bro/sis who replied, appreciate all your views. Actually me is an dumb dumb on car, only knows how to drive.

Will ask Cnc to check on this prob of mine.

Double check tire pressure...

if cannot then go check tires condition if still ok, got for balancing and alignment

But worst case is steering, CV joint problems... = jiak lat