Lanceraz Clutched December 25, 2007 Share December 25, 2007 many tks.......bro ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carvalhosa Neutral Newbie December 26, 2007 Share December 26, 2007 can you PM Mr Lim address to me too????Im considering to respray my car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mingjie Neutral Newbie April 18, 2008 Share April 18, 2008 Finally squeezed out some time to go down yday to do some knocking and respray. Some "recommended" workshop at Paya Lebar area had quoted me $350, and after bargaining, $230. But Mr Lim quoted just $160. I immedidately went for it though my workplace for these few days are at Paya Lebar. hahaha. Got a pleasant surprise when I went to pick the car coz he additionally helped to remove and respray the area on top of the bumper which had 1-2 minor dents. I had not asked him to repair that initially as other workshops told me it involves knocking and respray, which would cost more, and they're not very visible. But Mr Lim settled those for me as well, saying "since you respray the rear bodykit bumper, so the scratches on top wouldn't look nice". And at no additional cost. I'm pretty sure the other workshops would have charged more for it, or wouldnt bother to. Was talking to him and he even helped me to remove some swirl marks in other area by using his "industrial strength" polish cream, and gave me some to try to DIY myself. He also gave me a cloth to use with it. Overall, a very nice and sincere workshop that should be supported. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 18, 2008 Share April 18, 2008 LOL!!! CCSSGM vomit blood he said so many times the address at post #145 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged April 18, 2008 Share April 18, 2008 Hup Seng Spray Painting Block 1 Sector C Sin ming Industrial Estate #01-137 Singapore 575636 Tel : 64532211 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched April 18, 2008 Share April 18, 2008 What would be the cost like? Was quoted $400+ & need 2.5 days to complete. Reasonable? didnt read thru the entire thread and not sure if you did the panel /respray already. i once had such damages almost similar as urs caused by a hit and run vehicle at my carpark. sent my car to lye design and end up he slowly knock back and polish it until the damages almost cant be seen .didnt even respray. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheepo 3rd Gear June 3, 2008 Share June 3, 2008 Hup Seng Spray Painting Block 1 Sector C Sin ming Industrial Estate #01-137 Singapore 575636 Tel : 64532211 Many thanks for this lead from another satisfied customer. I paid $180 for panel beating and spray painting. Someone backed into my front-right in Clementi (and drove off without leaving a note) damaging the bumper and wheel arch. Luckily headlights not cracked. I searched MCF, found this thread and went directly to Sin Ming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 You saw the orange 520I at AMK Autopoint?...Paintwork for that car costs more than 2.2k..Anyway car belongs to the paint wrkshp boss... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jailbird005 1st Gear June 8, 2008 Share June 8, 2008 Hi Guys The Address Is : Hup Seng Spray Painting Block 1 Sector C Sin ming Industrial Estate #01-137 Singapore 575636 Tel : 64532211 Hi, is this the address of Mr Lim? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Louisckp Neutral Newbie September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 to all bros, how abt this? when i come to carpark this morning, this sight greet me, wow heart broke bumper not affected. duno which F!@#ker did this, think must be some lorry as the dent is sharp and quite high. anyone can give workshop & contact no? near jurong or west area would be better. want to get quote 1st, door still can close and lock. no hurry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie September 18, 2008 Share September 18, 2008 Bro,where r u staying ? if woodland area i would like to recommend u at Kranji loop, price is ok , i got front & rear mud guard bad dent , quote me onli $200 + work men ship 4 d two mud guard, both rear & front need panel beating Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnhr Neutral Newbie September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 Hi Bro, have u sent ur ride to d w/shop at kranji loop ? or u sent it at other w/shop ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Louisckp Neutral Newbie September 25, 2008 Share September 25, 2008 thanks for asking, i send to pioneer for 300, very near & cheap for my case cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear October 1, 2008 Share October 1, 2008 (edited) my beloved ride kena last nite too... sibeh sian..dont know which idiot driver.. any workshop to recommend? Edited October 1, 2008 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byond 1st Gear October 10, 2008 Share October 10, 2008 can pm me too? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackhawk Neutral Newbie December 30, 2008 Share December 30, 2008 Hi Bro, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackhawk Neutral Newbie December 30, 2008 Share December 30, 2008 Hi Bro, Can u PM me Mr Lim's details, pls? Tks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...