Steven Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 What would be the cost like? Was quoted $400+ & need 2.5 days to complete. Reasonable? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 (edited) quoted from ??? this looks like a $150 + 1 day job to me !! Edited July 18, 2007 by Othello Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E3ugene Clutched July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 my fren kena his left rear door, the whole door dented only do 290+ nia, think the workshop knife too sharp liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 Expensive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holyavartar Clutched July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 Yup, agreed. Should be price ard $150-$200 and required a day only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 Less than $200.......Can Try Mr Wong/Mr Lim 64532211... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Followthelaw Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 What???????????$400+ & need 2.5 days to complete?????????,the fellow obviously want to con u,a shop at woodlands ind park at most cost 90 bucks,the next day can collect car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roystance Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 where is e shop location at woodland bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 Hey can provide contacts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Followthelaw Neutral Newbie July 18, 2007 Share July 18, 2007 I go hunt for the card,will keep all posted.Quite like underground ws,but cars like lexus/camry all can c there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steven Neutral Newbie July 19, 2007 Author Share July 19, 2007 Thanks so much for the feedback. Otherwise kenna like no body business . Not too convenient for me to share openly the name of the shop but it was listed in the resource folder & is one of the highly recommended one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E3ugene Clutched July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 my car got knock by a van today, and my right passenger door got 1 big dent, send to worksop only quoted mi with 200, and a days jod, and lots of high end car doing their panel beating there also, i saw a BMW 520I doing panel beating and changing his paint work to striking orange, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 my front carplate kena by a rock and is dented. slightly dented nw.... any suggestions? ty in adv. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steven Neutral Newbie July 28, 2007 Author Share July 28, 2007 Thanks ccssgm for the lobang. Paid $150 buck (1 day job) & got it fixed (pretty good workmanship too). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ant0800 Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 (edited) My rear door kana kurb and paint scratch off. Thinking of respray, can PM me with contact? Pics of the scratch: http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q290/an...r_scretch_1.jpg http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q290/an...r_scretch_2.jpg http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q290/an...r_scretch_3.jpg Edited August 7, 2007 by Ant0800 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 Try Post#06 for Quotation.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ant0800 Neutral Newbie August 7, 2007 Share August 7, 2007 missed the number just now. Thanks bro! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...