Dunlop Tyres

Bprr

But the few times I went to Yap Bros they got clean the part that they are going to stick the weight on leh...nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

well they certainly didn't do that for me. They only cleaned the wheels after fitting them on. In fact they broke the cap which covers the wheel mount, i pretend never see so they quietly put on a replacement cap and didn't tell me about it. i also let it pass since the replacement no diff. [thumbsdown] So i guess their price was the only thing i liked [:/]

[shakehead] you mean the special type of pads?, i'm only using the standard ones, my car can't go that fast anyway so waste money if i had them on. are disc also perforated type?, if it is i think even worse [laugh]

I know, the original Saab one is very dusty...take only one day to turn the whole wheel black...nod.gifnod.gif

NO NO NO NO NO..........everyday ask me to tuang.....whats wrong with you guys....cannot work properly issitfurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.gif

wah, volcano eruption took place: 1034am, 13 May, tues.....

Edited by Super7

Next time, tell them off lah....nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

No need next time.. Tell them off tomorrow... Have to make you go back there again..

shakehead.gif you mean the special type of pads?, i'm only using the standard ones, my car can't go that fast anyway so waste money if i had them on. are disc also perforated type?, if it is i think even worse laugh.gif

PM Vtim lah...he got lobang for brake pads not so dusty yet better performance and quite cheap some more....thumbsup.gif

you laugh what......want to find trouble here also issit.......furious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

2nd eruption: 1036....