S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 he wants to use it to talk to his wife when they go toilet at NS HWY ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 you can run but you cannot hide Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 not that, just mood for weekend liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 take cover going to pick up jazzie at 1130. anyone in that area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Aha..... You are very smart ...... .. That's the part which I worried most... I told her.. if drop into you know where, she will have to get a new one for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 NO NO NO NO NO..........everyday ask me to tuang.....whats wrong with you guys....cannot work properly issit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 highly probable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 ehkehke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 I also leh.. but hor, need to handle some stuff later... hopeful the server dun die on me. else.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 you laugh what......want to find trouble here also issit....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 somemore no lunch kaki today........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jazziegirl Clutched May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 (edited) aiyo! white flag lah! Edited May 13, 2003 by Jazziegirl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 I know... I told her liao... one cost around US$80.. If really happen, then she will have to find ways to buy 1 back for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Where is Saaber? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 wait she buy you the one kids play one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 wah how i know..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Well, I did mention that she would need to buy the same model for me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 13, 2003 Share May 13, 2003 Tot he was your lnuch kaki. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...