Friendstar Supercharged July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 girls who asked if u drive as first question? TATS PLAIN SHALLOW! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Quote was at the KIA lengkee this afternoon, so many people, SE bo hiu l@n me so me LL walk off after 'molest; all the car on display... anyway, no intention to get KIA, just drop by look at the new lancer (2nd floor) and use toylet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Quote maybe he likes eating grass? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keithpapa Neutral Newbie July 26, 2007 Share July 26, 2007 Quote get another wife lah, two is always better than one or get rid of this change to one who can help you just kidding.... to me, i find that if one pay is barely enough for the car, better take public transport like killing yourself IMHO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 The old man still around bro I is lau ah beng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 that wad makes the old man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 (edited) Yeh But at tat time the 'market' was tat bad lor...most gals go for the 5Cs when it was a big thing in the 80s Edited July 27, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 (edited) If tt makes motivation 4 u: The old man got to study 10 yrs to get a paper to show gahmen tat he was 'Normal', then 1 more yr to show tat he is 'Ordinary', then after older man talked to old man, old man did part-time (pt) for 2 more yrs to show he had since 'Advanced'...and another 3 yrs (pt) to show gahmen he was still a 'bachelor' nia nia and another 2 yrs (pt)...another 3 yrs (pt)... Now after so many yrs of juggling bet. work and study, the old man finally suffers from a 'Permanent Head Damage' liao Edited July 27, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 ...dats a lot of yrs of studies and working .... me is still @ the 'Normal' stage now though 3 more steps to go anyway..thats for the motivation bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 (edited) Way to go Bro and if u can, dun just stop at the 3rd step...push on If u persevere, all the rest will fall into place...car, home, wife, etc... Unless u wanna be an academician, no need to get a 'Permanent Head Damage' Otherwise tao kuck pai cum into car forum to ka jio pple Alway my pleasure Edited July 27, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 thnks bro..once again me will keep pushing on.. till @ least a 'bachelor' stage then see how...hopefully masters..then dat is about it 'phd' too tough le... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 If Ah Beng like I can do it, so can u, if not better If Kia can come up with this $99 dollar scheme, so can BMW... Wat am i talking about? Just to stick to the thread in case kena OT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 bro dun wori bout OT lah ..though me was banned b4 for it but some bros here tend to 'drift ' too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 27, 2007 Share July 27, 2007 The matter of fact, $99/mth is not even enough to cover for the interest, let alone to pay off some part of the loan. Buyer will cry when they wanted to sell off their ride in 2 - 3 years time. And one factor that many buyer choose to ignore, if their car was declared total loss, due to whatever reasons, they will have to pay back >$15,000 to the bank even if insurance company pay back the so call market value... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 28, 2007 Share July 28, 2007 this type of promotion is bad in the sense it lures the buyers into a trap. if one day he cannot keep up with the installments, then liao lao............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 went to kia showroom in alexandra horrible service. don't even bother to take a look or service me. btw the interior of the car sucks too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 afer so long in the sales line, they are able to tell who are the real interested buyers. those who go there touch touch see see only, they usually ignore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched July 31, 2007 Share July 31, 2007 then how den will we look like "interested buyer" even if i really become interested after considering. i will be so fed up with them. attitude sucks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...