Antz

Strawberrypink

U knw what my ex colle trying to tell me? [sweatdrop]

He asked me to ask the ants, lizard, cockroaches "Hey, who give u the permission to enter my hse?" & he said that it really works!!! Dunno true or nt or he is telling me a story. [laugh]

serious????

i do that wait my parents think i overstressed,

in the midst of exam period now... maybe i can try , when i'm alone at home lol

Story lah... More importantly is to keep you house clean and tidy... Especially the kitchen and have that pot of hot water ready at all times...

It's ok... [;)] I'm fine. [:p]

Yeah...Most importantly is to keep the hse clean & neat. Then, u won't face such problem liao. Last time, i've used to stand-by some hot water ready at all times but nt nw liao..gt to boil & wait lor.

I bought some ant/roach bait from ntuc at Thomson Plaza. It cost about $1.90 and has chinese words on the packaging. Inside the box is 5 smaller sealed plastic boxes with baits. I spread a little of the bait on an ant trail. They took the bait and I never see again.