Grande Punto Skydome

Luv_presea

hi guys.. its me again.. but this time its a Fiat Grande Punto Skydome.. very Nice number plate too..

a very stylish looking car especially in white and with its skydome.. one thing i dun like about the car is the gearbox.. i mean when slowing down.. it will drop gear itself and there's engine brake feeling.. so slowing down isnt smooth.. very jerky.. kinda like intermitten braking feeling..

here are some pics..

post-1-1184487753_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487754_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487755_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487756_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487757_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487758_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487759_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487760_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487761_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487762_thumb.jpg

post-1-1184487763_thumb.jpg

oh so u rented this.. eazi rental rite? they told me they dun haf manual cars at all.. den juz ytd while browsing thru vrzone another guy workin there posted haf manual punto.. [dizzy]

anyway, i stil haven rented any car yet.. the excess veri high i scared. [sweatdrop][:p]

now the autobox so intelligent liao.. like manual use engine brake.. [laugh]

hey bro.. mod your punto becum like that... i edit one.. looks damn nice.. =X

P.S: I always liked audi's big big front grille.. Heeheee...

Posted Image

hi guys.. its me again.. but this time its a Fiat Grande Punto Skydome.. very Nice number plate too..

a very stylish looking car especially in white and with its skydome.. one thing i dun like about the car is the gearbox.. i mean when slowing down.. it will drop gear itself and there's engine brake feeling.. so slowing down isnt smooth.. very jerky.. kinda like intermitten braking feeling..

here are some pics..

very nice no. bidded?

YO neighbour!

that is going to be my next car haha

well a few more months no more neighbour liao, i'm moving house :(

haha.. ya.. dun worry and rent it.. but drive carefully lo..

they do have manual cars.. this gearbox very special de.. not like conventional auto gearbox.. when shifting from 1st to 2nd and so on, it shifts like a manual box.. the feeling is the same, sounds the same and feels the same.. and when pushed hard, its shifts freaking fast.. u should try it.. [thumbsup]

Edited by Luv_presea

hi bro, i can't see ur pic lei.. haha..

btw this punto is rented de hor.. i wish it was mine.. but its 70k.. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Luv_presea

not sure lei.. i nv ask the company.. but my parents say some heng heng get nice number de.. maybe no one bid for this number lo.. haha..

hi neighbour.. haha.. sad.. moving where?

really gonna be ur next car? u nv see it going in and out of ur car park? haha..