Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 hi guys.. its me again.. but this time its a Fiat Grande Punto Skydome.. very Nice number plate too.. a very stylish looking car especially in white and with its skydome.. one thing i dun like about the car is the gearbox.. i mean when slowing down.. it will drop gear itself and there's engine brake feeling.. so slowing down isnt smooth.. very jerky.. kinda like intermitten braking feeling.. here are some pics.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 Nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 yup.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 STYLE tis car haf e three door version rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azarael Clutched July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 nice car and nice colour ! pity abt the gearbox, hope u can live with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holysniper Neutral Newbie July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 oh so u rented this.. eazi rental rite? they told me they dun haf manual cars at all.. den juz ytd while browsing thru vrzone another guy workin there posted haf manual punto.. anyway, i stil haven rented any car yet.. the excess veri high i scared. now the autobox so intelligent liao.. like manual use engine brake.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenc3 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 hey bro.. mod your punto becum like that... i edit one.. looks damn nice.. =X P.S: I always liked audi's big big front grille.. Heeheee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terenc3 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 oh ya.. i'd like to say that it definitely a very nice looking car.. =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 hi guys.. its me again.. but this time its a Fiat Grande Punto Skydome.. very Nice number plate too..a very stylish looking car especially in white and with its skydome.. one thing i dun like about the car is the gearbox.. i mean when slowing down.. it will drop gear itself and there's engine brake feeling.. so slowing down isnt smooth.. very jerky.. kinda like intermitten braking feeling.. here are some pics.. very nice no. bidded? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malie Neutral Newbie July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 YO neighbour! that is going to be my next car haha well a few more months no more neighbour liao, i'm moving house :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 yup.. the 3dr version lagi stylo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 bro, this car is rented de.. not owned by me.. if you've noticed my old threads, i always rent cars de.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched July 15, 2007 Share July 15, 2007 Y no pics of the interior n most importantly.. the SKYDOME??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 (edited) haha.. ya.. dun worry and rent it.. but drive carefully lo.. they do have manual cars.. this gearbox very special de.. not like conventional auto gearbox.. when shifting from 1st to 2nd and so on, it shifts like a manual box.. the feeling is the same, sounds the same and feels the same.. and when pushed hard, its shifts freaking fast.. u should try it.. Edited July 15, 2007 by Luv_presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 (edited) hi bro, i can't see ur pic lei.. haha.. btw this punto is rented de hor.. i wish it was mine.. but its 70k.. Edited July 15, 2007 by Luv_presea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 yup.. it looks very solid and stable.. love the look of it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 not sure lei.. i nv ask the company.. but my parents say some heng heng get nice number de.. maybe no one bid for this number lo.. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luv_presea 1st Gear July 15, 2007 Author Share July 15, 2007 hi neighbour.. haha.. sad.. moving where? really gonna be ur next car? u nv see it going in and out of ur car park? haha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...