Attention all Duragloss #951 Aquawax user.

Maddriver

Hi Bro,

Tried the new method for AW. It's super glossy and wet look. I spray two to three times on the panel and use a MF applicator to make it even on the surface. After 1 hr buff off with a MF cloth. Thanks for the tips. [:)]

serious??? sweatdrop.gif LOL ...

idea.gif So from today on, I should not be angry furious.gif whenever I see bird's poop on my car, i should be gleefully happy that it's a chance for my car to be kim kim after AW! laugh.gif

laugh.gifSis,dun quote me...laugh.gif have u started AW-ing yr ride.. ?? btw I reply the pm liao..nod.gif

MD, got sell the mist spray bottle or not?

(oh no!!! starting to be seriously poisoned by u liao... sweatdrop.gif )

Sis, mai say sell.. I pass u one next time we catch upwink.gif

Bro Benny, is it ok to follow the instruction on #921 where u will use it immediately after applying #951 on the ride to enhance the gloss and protection?

Did u experience any difference?

Yo Bro, alway spotted u on the road but no chance to horn ulaugh.gif .. 2 methods to use which I also learn from some of the detailing Bros..

1) You can use AW or #921 after car wash

2) Some uses #921 after car wash to clean up those saps etc as it contain some cleaning properties which cannot be remove during washing..Then top up with AW

3)Use AW once a week or bi-weekly..#921 QD can be used whenever you like, Good thing abt #921,it shines and has the anti-static..

laugh.giflaugh.gif bro.. bo bian.. package mahlaugh.gif

wait let me clarify first before my abang Imuya smash.gif me again.. Not becos she is a Sis I give har..drool5.gif

Edited by Maddriver

So miracle ah... hmm must try tomorrow and let u know. Thanks! Just checking do u sell those wax/cream type of polish as well?

Hi Irene,nice meeting ugorgeous.gif.. finally met u after hearing abt u from the restlipsrsealed.gif.. Yes,i have those liquid type .. I intro AW to u cos I find is easier for ladies.. unless you wan2 to do some workout ..I can intro some hardcore stuff to u..dblthumb2.gifdblthumb2.gif

u can visit my webby at www.maddetailer.com

Edited by Maddriver

Hi Bro,

Tried the new method for AW. It's super glossy and wet look. I spray two to three times on the panel and use a MF applicator to make it even on the surface. After 1 hr buff off with a MF cloth. Thanks for the tips. smile.gif

Yo David..

Thanks for the tipsdancin.gif

U'll be the first to try. Pls let us noe the results after u have tried hor. [laugh]

bird poo + AW = mirror

cat poo + AW = oxidized, stained and smelly paintwork [laugh]

Just washed + AW without any poo [:p]

too bad [:/] the garfield has no sai to pang. Let me feed it with overnight food, if the garfield lau sai tomorrow, I will then do experiment and keep u posted of the result [sly]

Bro don't worry, sure can cap back. I was opening it to see what's the contents, there are some solvents inside definately.