Additional 5% off petrol and 2X Thanks! Loyalty Points at Caltex

Vit4wd

bro...that washing machine is just a gimmick/bonus if you spend $200...so does it really matter if they run out of stocks? Coz it sounds like you just gonna whack $200 just for the sake of getting that washing machine...coz if so...then I'm sure you have heard of the saying "penny wise pound foolish"? Not trying to insult you or anything ok?

ditto with the OCBC card just to get the $20...IMHO...not worth the hassle. Unless they give you like $ 100 or a lot of extra frequent flyer points...else no point. Most times, I think if given a choice between the classic and the more "class" cards, the lower version is enough. The credit limit is still tied to 2x your monthly pay...and "class" cards don't give you extras in exchange for higher yearly sub (which can be waived of coz but not always).

you can accumulate 1088 points to exchange for $30 starcash (can use for petrol), i'd see it as additional 2.7% off for your purchase.

with the 2x points, it makes u achieve the required points faster. that's good. thumbsup.gif

i dun bother with other free gifts

lightning brand CC got discount and loyalty point anot?

for all MCF-er here u dun ask, u ask him.... cleaver lah u.... so is he P8P sent?

lightning brand CC got discount and loyalty point anot?

lightning brand only ask u to PAY AND PAY..... where got discount... u got siao boh

dun anyhow say thing leh brother... after TS ask lightning come chase after u leh.... he is well known P8P supporter... brain wash by P8P since 1963... dun pray pray

Edited by Nkps