Where buy pipes & fittings

Lucien

If u got Cone filter head but no adapter, fittings, pipes....etc. Where to buy?

Which shop got sell or cuztomise for u?

ya lor. they are not cheap. maybe can try speedworks? i got my K&N filter from there and its cheaper

Hmm...I try McUnWell b4. Kena chop deep deep.

Knn charge $45 for install a simple A/F gauge.... [furious]

Autobacs i dunno their price.

I know one more call Jeep Chee. Dunno, havn't try them.

Buy pipes is easy, but to buy those rubber adapter, from 3in to 2.5in...3in to 2.75in..those hard to find. Even pipe shop no sell sometimes. I need to find those that can replace the rubbery stock pipe to throttle body opening, which got a small tube sticking out for you to join the vaccum tube.

Does anyone hose clamp those rubber adapter pieces???

Cuz i dun believe a piece of rubber can have no leaks.

I need to built this pipe label "TUBE"

Hopefully can build with alu pipes or so. Actually comes with those Open pods set. Called ram pipe. but they are all bent. LOL!!!

I also need to find adapter to connect this "TUBE" to throttle body. :dunno:

4xl5bhs.gif

Edited by Lucien

Those rubber things you mentioned are called "reducers". You can get them from Autobacs at around S$16 a piece. As for the ram-pipe thing, you can actually get an exhaust shop to custom make for you. Man Exhaust would be my first choice. But make sure you give Man a call well beforehand & make some arrangements before you go down cos his shop is always full. [;)]

reducers ah. i see. i see something similar in McUnwell b4. but no size. [:/]

Edited by Lucien