Subaru Impreza 1.6i - Tips to Increase FC

Gim_ong

Pls lah. drive Subaru, forget abt the fc.

If u keep worry abt the fc, u buy wrong car.

want Gd fc, hybrid car.

base Wrx 4wd handling Sux. How gd is a ts?

U another ger, But your signature Duno write what man

Are you a heshe or shehe?? Haha

Then I know you put wrx sti , sorry sorry I still say sti sucks

My bad my bad, Subaru are sucks, your sti only your pc GOOD [laugh]

Lol I dun think Subaru suxs, just like motorbike some prefer V-twin some prefer inline just see how you like the sound.

I am driving a lower forester the handling is ok , I dun think WRX base model handling that bad too, is the person who handles it.

subaru sucks or she sucks?

depends on which one suck harder [laugh]

I Ger or boy, got what to do with u??

If u can't understand my signature, it mean u r apathy.

Wat sti u talking abt?

I did not make any Post regarding it.

what u trying to say? Sigh....

Wrx sucks, sti sucks ts oso sucks

Lousy Subaru hor

Can close shop Liao

[:p]

Sorry.. I don understand? Care to share why u think subaru , wrx,ts, , sti sucks... care to share what ride u driving

Lol I dun think Subaru suxs, just like motorbike some prefer V-twin some prefer inline just see how you like the sound.

I am driving a lower forester redthe handling is ok , I dun think WRX base model handling that bad too, is the person who handles it.

I very agree with you

Mine also Lowered n good

subaru sucks or she sucks?

depends on which one suck harder [laugh]

Heshe sucks till forgot heshe canon a wrx sti in himher profile Liao

The bag out of the cat [:p]