cable.jpg

weber carb(dcoe 42? forgot model liao):

15122007.jpg

TWIN SU!

Enjoy.... [sly]

Image003a.jpg

Edited by Steam

any address for the workshop in jb? Might be going jb tomorrow to see some accessories for the starlet. :)

nope, most bros done in Singapore...

if u are getting second hand set from unknown source, you should consider a rebuild (gaskets, pumps, valves, etc), because you never know how old the carb is. [sweatdrop]

if you going to go JB, just drop in a snail la. [sly]

I like pets bro but snails? I don have experienced taking care of snails. Hehehe. Weber shud be good enuff. Any kantao?? Looking for weber leh.

Where got. Just go drive here drive there. Shopping at jb nia. Buy groceris and see accessories for the car. Where got hardcore. :P Me [angel] hehehe

go find saber lor...

should i go man's place or jeep chee?? jc very near my place but dunno they will overcharge anot... man's place i scared alot of people... sian........

Hi I jus changed my ekzos piping and catalyst converter....will I be in trouble in the inspection??

i skipped both and went to supreme motor instead. i've not tried jeep chee but i dun quite like Man exhaust cuz their attitude no gd.

just went to man's place this morning... 45mins done liao..

ok lahz.. their attitude i find ok.. maybe they dont like to talk so much.. thats y...

i like their workmanship and their price.. [;)]

So what setup did you do for your starlet. I was likely eyeing on those hks silent exhaust those bottle alike one. Looks and sound great. Any idea any legal exhaust for our starlets ?