Robo 2nd Gear July 3, 2008 Share July 3, 2008 kopi duku rd.... 2300hrs! come join us!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onisan Neutral Newbie July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 Tonite? i on night shift lar.. Wrong timing maybe next time :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear July 4, 2008 Share July 4, 2008 yes, the legal ones are the original ones. that's the one that all S-Team members have. we do not do illegal mods! it's not too hard getting LTA approval, just that you have to go thru the hassle - if you want a piece of mind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onisan Neutral Newbie July 5, 2008 Share July 5, 2008 Yah,its true lar bro you mod till siow but when tp pass you,you like scared tio saman for what rite. What i meant is any aftermarket LTA Approved exhaust not for or mighty starlet. Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie July 5, 2008 Share July 5, 2008 went few days ago, i think they are not bad leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guan73 Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 (edited) Brohter there is an EP with Webeeeerrr on sale now... http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-20XH17E0-1000.html Edited July 28, 2008 by Steam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 when will you be available? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 Nonsense's uncle's ride lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kazuo Neutral Newbie July 28, 2008 Share July 28, 2008 His weber looks different. I no $$ for weber... he wants to sell his tail light? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 yes, the legal ones are the original ones. that's the one that all S-Team members have. we do not do illegal mods! it's not too hard getting LTA approval, just that you have to go thru the hassle - if you want a piece of mind. Indeed. You remembered! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Yah,its true lar bro you mod till siow but when tp pass you,you like scared tio saman for what rite. What i meant is any aftermarket LTA Approved exhaust not for or mighty starlet. Hehe A little hint if you dont mind bro.... "A little of something good, is enough to last a lifetime" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botakkatob Neutral Newbie September 7, 2008 Share September 7, 2008 guys,im new here,jus gt my starlet amnth ago,n it come with a webber,hw to check ifs its workin ok???pls guide me along,thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 8, 2008 Author Share September 8, 2008 monitor the idling(with or without A/C); ur fuel consumption, see got any smoke coming from ur exhaust..others? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear September 8, 2008 Share September 8, 2008 cheap way: buy Gunson Colourtune from Yeobh expensive way: set up a wide-band air-fuel meter most expensive way: send for dyno-tuning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botakkatob Neutral Newbie September 10, 2008 Share September 10, 2008 the idling fluctuates from time to time,on a cold start,theres black smoke,aft warmin up,smokes gone,and the FC's bout 380km,is tt nomal???thanks a million Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyojin 1st Gear September 10, 2008 Share September 10, 2008 380km per tank is not too bad. seems like you are have quite a rich idle which explains the idle fluctuation and black smoke. you may want to send to a mech if you don't know how to tune it. try Team Motoring at Defu, Ah Keong is familiar with Weber on Starlets. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear September 10, 2008 Share September 10, 2008 380km per tank seems good. with a little tuning 400++ should be a prob also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian_chan Neutral Newbie September 11, 2008 Share September 11, 2008 looking for weber anyone have? contact me please.. thanks... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...