Date : 8 July 2007 (Sunday)

Deck : 3B

Time : 8:30am - 1.30pm

Lai lai lai...Car boot sale...laugh.gif

check out www.maddetailer.com

Benny bro,

I need to purchase the following items... hands darn itchy liao sweatdrop.gif.

• Duragloss Car Wash Concentrate #901 x 1 bot
  • Waffle Weave Drying Towel - Blue (20"x 40") x 1 pc
  • Applicator Pads x 2 pcs

Thanks... sly.gif

MD,I need 6 more MF and 2 rain repel from you.Went to wash my car earlier.The windscreen beads like my paintwork.Water just don't stay.I went to check out meg's MF cloth,lucky didn't get them.I think yours are much better than it.

ur glass WW come liao bo jio... [sly]

But e price like go up leh... [:/]

I smell new poison leh... [laugh]

Edited by Seanboi

hi MD, i should be joining you all on this session early in the morning. BTW i'm the person who smsed you and reserved 2 mf cloth, number is 9830*8*9.

i may be getting either car care kit 1 or 2 to test test, plus DG901 to wash car. don't mind can advise me on that day about the difference and the procedures for washing?

also, i dunno what cloth/mitts/towel to use. would need advise too on that day..hope u'd still have stock.

furthermore, what else do i need to bring? Just a bucket? 20cent coins??? i dunno anything about detailing leh...

I reply u at the other thread.. u never seeunsure.gif

My price go up?confused.gif One kuku called me when i was at indon..furious.gif me for spoiling the market..

Faint la... Maybe I should stop all this...

I MF cloth for $12, WW towel for $25.. Aquawax for $30? Is this what we are looking for?crazy.gif

Hi Bro,

No problem.Try to come early.. usually quite pack at abt 9am. Bring a bucket,get a micro-fibre sponge and 20 cents..smile.gif