C8 MPV, not the ultimate one, coming....

Caaa

Clutched

This Citroen C8 is not the "ultimate MPV" with bar counter. I heard is coming our way......, just to share. [nod][nod][nod][nod][nod]

post-3-1052453215_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052453216_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052453217_thumb.jpg

Clutched

No lah....This is the ordinary MPV, the bar counter edition I think come also no point, LTA sure won't pass it. Unless they sell bubble tea. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Clutched

Heard that the 2.2 is manual and 2.0L is auto. Comes with auto sliding door, like the Previa, saw it at Bangkok Motorshow in March. [thumbsup]

Clutched

Family car meh, so dun need power so much, comfort more important! [;)]

I had been travelling with this C8 during last year Paris motor show.

Some pic to share with you guys.....

* If you are interested, i got the catalog with me!

post-3-1052474952_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052474953_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052474954_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052474955_thumb.jpg

It seems that the interior is different from what I saw in Bangkok Motorshow. However, is the car under-power? How is the space, does it look as big?

post-3-1052536876_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052536877_thumb.jpg

post-3-1052536878_thumb.jpg

The one i'm travelling with is a 2 ltr manual. Power wise but too bad. Space wise, but as big as Estima but very similar to Trajet. Ride was firm and sound isolation was good. It comes with 2 rear electric door that can be control either on passenger side pillar, driver position or using remote.