Relagsingh 4th Gear June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 Lately AD for honda only sells US accords... i believe we can expect this new one to hit the showrooms. but doubt the coupe will make it here. http://www.worldcarfans.com/spyphotos.cfm/...-on-photo-shoot ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 (edited) buey pai kua leh.... look better than the one i use as avatar... Edited June 29, 2007 by Nkps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 29, 2007 Share June 29, 2007 its only available in north america... its made in us or mexico..can't remember that much.. selling pretty well in the CA back in 2005.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 aya, spore very boring one lah. oways bring on the conservative ones. i think the latest Type R is a bold move though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiale Neutral Newbie June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 nice...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 30, 2007 Author Share June 30, 2007 even proton saga look nicer than your avatar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 30, 2007 Author Share June 30, 2007 huh? this new model not even on sale yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear June 30, 2007 Author Share June 30, 2007 ok lah... have to move with the market. nowadays drivers are more car savvy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 i meant the prev version...was thinking then forgot to type.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 This look cool.Looks like Audi A4 or A6 backside.nice design. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 NB, my avatar used to be very nice one.... but u langar it till like that never repair and pass to me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bimmer12 Neutral Newbie June 30, 2007 Share June 30, 2007 It looks more like the honda stream.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carcraze 1st Gear July 1, 2007 Share July 1, 2007 don't really fancy the design of this new accord. hopefully the JDM version would turn out better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 1, 2007 Author Share July 1, 2007 eh bro, i got give you a repaired one hor! aiyah, dun say dun have lah. there you go, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 1, 2007 Author Share July 1, 2007 i only like the front end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear July 1, 2007 Author Share July 1, 2007 i meant the prev version...was thinking then forgot to type.. oic. if it comes here, sales will be good as well i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bieffe 2nd Gear July 1, 2007 Share July 1, 2007 aya, spore very boring one lah. oways bring on the conservative ones. i think the latest Type R is a bold move though.Ya lor...just look at Toyota Sillypore....but I was told some time is their principle in Japan than don't let them sell...e.g. the Wish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 2, 2007 Share July 2, 2007 did u give me the repair one? i tot u give me one crash one and the other brandnew without COE... how to use?? no COE leh, road tax dunno have or not.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...