Ccssgm 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 Who Say No , Alot Nice and Nice They want to be race queens at Car-nival THEY came despite the rain. (From left) Evelyn Yeo, Belinda Soon, Jennise Ng, Eloise Tan and Ticky Promsut. These young women turned up for an audition at Singapore Press Holdings yesterday for a chance to be a Race Queen at this weekend's Cats Classified Car-nival. They had to answer questions and do the catwalk to be shortlisted as finalists. Three winners will be picked and each will get $1,000 cash. And you'll have a chance to catch them at the Car-nival this Sunday at the Singapore Expo Hall 4. The car fair organised by Cats Classified goes from 10am to 8pm. Car enthusiasts and motorists can expect to find bargains on new and pre-owned cars as well as auto products and services. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 wah the Evelyn Yeo got abit tummy lei..tink she can perform belly dancing hahaha... Jennise is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 9, 2008 Share July 9, 2008 Bigger Photo http://www.tnp.sg/picturegallerypopup/0,63...70265-1,00.html? Jennise Ng Nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qooo Neutral Newbie July 12, 2008 Share July 12, 2008 Is it worth to go there to look for Solar Film and Pivot stuffs? Thinking of replacing mine and I find mine not so effective. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 no harm going as its free. all the major ADs will be there. take a look at the sunday times for more info. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 Ticky Promsut? Thai Chicken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 Anyone go Carnival? I accompany one friend to the Ubi Autocarmart, the place is like ghost town and the level one car park is empty. The PIs said all people go to visit Carnival liao. We also went BM. At least there are some people there. The promo is quite good too. Addtional $1k discount + $500 petrol voucer + 2 years free servicing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikia_rav Neutral Newbie July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 There are some decent offers going on at the Carnival. Hua Yang is offering 2.18% interest and Kah Motor at 2.38%. But the prize went to Motor Image which is offering 2.08%. Several models given additional $1000 discounts too with some goodies thrown in as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 Quote yeah very famous..... last year this time he book the car, he only got it in october... then the MP3 player 'forgot' to come, sports rim accidently left in the warehouse, all the cow no more skin, so leather seat got to wait for the young cow to grow older, reverse camera come with flash light, whenever reverse gear engage, the flash keep flashing so need to change to a normal camera etc etc.... what a good PI best thing is the SE is NOT at all!!! still try to con me into buy airwave moonroof during the CAR-NIVAL... interesting account! i bet SE failed in conning u to get the airwave! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 If the SE is chio-er, maybe he already got conned... ok.. i should say coaxed into getting a moonroof airwave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear July 13, 2008 Share July 13, 2008 do u think i so GOONDOO? i dun need to spend $60K++ to just look for a CHIO ladies, i can have one real nice and CHIO with less than $200 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 well, that will be in the SAMMYBOY FORUM. Perhaps you can post a FR there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 Quote Ticky Promsut? Thai Chicken? U know she is Thai Chicken From Geylang Lorong ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 But those $200 ones can be quite boring sometimes. I like those impromptu kind of arrangement. Eg, go into cake shop buy a cake and next moment the counter girl is in my car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 Where got free? Parked at Expo for 4 hrs and you see how much is the parking fees!! Quote its basically a low end version of the SPORE MOTORSHOW. but this one free, go also no harm to our wallet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carlover76 Neutral Newbie July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 Ya, think I was there for 2-3 hours and the parking fee is $3.40. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 Quote Bigger Photo http://www.tnp.sg/picturegallerypopup/0,63...70265-1,00.html? Jennise Ng Nice The 2nd from left and the extreme right gals look fierce Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 14, 2008 Share July 14, 2008 Eloise Tan Nice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...