Anyone has lobang for Pte Instuctor teaching in VIOS who is based in ubi?

Veximan

Err.. sorry, does it matter that it has to be... VIOS?

You question seems to point that the license you are getting is only for VIOS... keke

A bit unfair hor.. I'd also rather be taking test in a smaller Vios... [:p] Better still if they allow me to take test in a Picanto.. [laugh]

In malaysia, i see pple taking lessons in Kancil.. [flowerface]

Edited by Tkseah

Hmmm..... your thread gave me an idea.

Anyone have contacts to PTE chio female instructor who dresses sexily?

Then when u go learn driving, it is like driving a hot chic out on a date! [laugh]

Err.. sorry, does it matter that it has to be... VIOS?

You question seems to point that the license you are getting is only for VIOS... keke

maybe he/family already bought vios or his target car is vios [laugh][laugh]

hello, this is just driving the car for TP test only. SO does it even matter if its a Vios, Lancer, Altis, Corolla, Sunny, Honda EG etc??? [smash]

U wan to learn/pass the test or just drive the Vios for thrill with the intention of renewing ur PDL again and again? [hur]

pls lor, now i tink i can make up someting already... everyone wants to pass so easily but when passed, parking dun noe how to park properly and dun even noe basics rule of a stop line... [thumbsdown]

[rifle] tis ppl....