Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

Kinda disappt when i learn tat he hold a degree in engine....

PS i still struggle in poly .. [:p]

What do you mean disapointed?

Ok ok... I understand liau...

I can understand why, poly boys are always kowpey-ing about having to work under degree holders... I've a couple poly holders working under me who always refuse to put my ideas across, until I reminded them who's boss! Hahaha!!! Must show some muscle sometimes...

Also, I don't understand why these jokers rather struggle through their lives and buy Toyotas and Hondas..... Sigh... I think they are just trying to be someone they are not, thinking driving Jap cars are one step above others when on the road! Hahahah!

I am a Diploma holder and I got degree holder reporting to me also. I also have problems getting my ideas across to them also until I show them that I am the boss. How huh? And I am paid higher than the degree holder of similar age ....how huh?

We should respect one another and not using your position to exert authority, in the long term it will never work.

If your idea is good and yet you cannot win over their hearts, then you are also not much of a good leader. Do you get what I mean? I don't think you are capable of [wave]

Edited by Dlar2

wonder why pple buy china car when they are even better off with a van.

a van will outprice, outspec, outrun all these china made biscuit tins on wheels

I think ALL you guys slamming me cuz you are just so SORE that a cheaper car can perform the same...

Can you help me do one test to see it if performs the same??? Its called the accident test.

i think in many ways poly graduates can be at an advantage over degree holders.

one exception. poly then go uni [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][scholar] lagi best!

how i know? i'm undergrad now, and the pple from poly are doing better in the course, except for supposedly mugger-type modules. even then, overall they can do very well in their grades

uni education in itself nothing to be proud of imho. I'd rather be street-wise and run my own biz and be ah beng type. like my lao peh [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh]

but i am what i am la.. bor pian loh... [:p]

got a friend (not very interested in cars type..) who told me in the US n europe, cannot find china cars. cos they dun meet safety regulations. i dunno how true.

LTA can ban exos mod and sport rim for van but can allow china cars [rolleyes]. and even cars without ABS (including non-china makes) to be sold in SG...

I can understand why, poly boys are always kowpey-ing about having to work under degree holders... I've a couple poly holders working under me who always refuse to put my ideas across, until I reminded them who's boss! Hahaha!!! Must show some muscle sometimes...

Also, I don't understand why these jokers rather struggle through their lives and buy Toyotas and Hondas..... Sigh... I think they are just trying to be someone they are not, thinking driving Jap cars are one step above others when on the road! Hahahah!

cool_cool_driver, do be more careful and sensitive especially with the poly-degree topic, very sensitive. will start another type of war here. our merits and respects are not earned by certs alone. you never know. one of your subordinates may turn out to be your boss in the future.

no worries..we all depise TS lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

which is worse ah rolleyes.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

PS i still struggle in poly .. tongue.gif

TS despise Poly students leh... sly.gif

dear cool.

may i propose a meetup. am sure a lot of forumers will turn up. i am personally very interested to learn more from you i.e. reminding who's the boss.

and yes, and i happened to be classified by your goodself, 'trying to be someone they are not..". I drive a Toyota.

So, what's the time and the venue? I would love to check out your ride.

p/s: it is a blessing to be able to own and maintain a car especially in singapore. be it chinese, japanese or continental, their fate will be the same. Scrapyard.

point is, don't be too critical over a supposedly inferior make. at the same time, don't be overly enthusiatic over your ride so much so that one goes overboard with all the claims.

technical datas like torque and bhp do not lie. i had a chery qq chasing me before. i just can't be bothered. have fun.

Edited by Johnyeow

Whoa! Your car fast wor!

Let's read your nick really fast...

KuKu Driver, KuKu Driver, KuKu Driver.....

it sounds worse than a coe car,even a 92 corolla is quieter than A168.

I heard squeaking sound when the driver turned e steering wheel to move out from his lot.

Corolla engine [thumbsup]

considering his driving, i reckon the accident test is better than the wrapped around the tree test [sweatdrop]

wrap only

i think him+car+three can become 3 in 1 tomato juice mix [laugh]