Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

I was there oso... with my 2 of my van fren.... bo TS... we left @ ard 3am... no sight of A168.... sad sial... my stock Van... NA somemore....

1) NKPS

2) Rickster

3) Jusnel

4) Cupid

5) Milo

6) DarkLord

7) Ah_veo

8) CheekG

9) Cactus

10) Nephilim

11) LDawn88

12) Kerpalz & 2 frens

so did you all get to see a white swift sports there?

i saw a white swift drove thru e carpark(too far to make out if sports or not).

U thinking if its Liping24 har? haha

of cos lah.. who will dare to race with your black "tortise" jawdrop.gif

hehe... this black 'tortise' not really that tortise you know ? laugh.gif

but seriously, i also doubt his visual sense... even by looking at the pic of my ride, he still cannot differentiate between a vios, altis and a camry...

flowerface.gif

You know why I'm ignoring you? Cuz... You are one real idiot!

How can I know yours is a Camry? All Toyotas look the same from the front! ...not much difference in design!

AND what the f do you think you are doing? Trying to challenge my modest ride with a high end Jap car!?! You must be crazy!!!

lol,this is so funny.laugh.gif

then i can say all Chery looks the same to me.laugh.gif

QQ and A168 is the same.tongue.gif

did u read the classified add on saturday? i wonder Y the vert** advertise so big.... can just put the QQ picture can liao.... since the car look the same.... just one car pix, with different model pricing.... i m sure most brother here can understand [laugh][laugh]

nope.....she herself wanna play spring him......as he look down on pica n I've proven to her that pica outrun A168. N she's very piss by TS's insult on poly grad. [dead]

sorry hor.......smallest cup size is AA cup.......if AA cup also dun have, then dun need to wear liao......... [laugh][laugh]

So just be TOPLESS during flag off. [sly][laugh][lipsrsealed]

bro, I scare during that time, both cars not able to spring as both the driver vomitting inside the car or already fainted..... [sweatdrop][laugh][laugh][laugh]