Zyrofillica 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 I think you are just sore cuz your Renault is slow despite you forking out so much $$$ for it! Rite? How fast is a Scenic or Megane? Hahaha! 14.0s for 0-100??? It's sad! if everything is about price vs acceleration. any uncle on a run down $500 bike will smoke ur A168 anytime anywhere even with a full load of pizzas or newspapers at the back. So shut da F!@# up noob. even i do 100m sprint around 13+ seconds faster than ur cherry! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geminik Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Another racer wannabe with the intention to gain the 15sec of fame? So or not in SG road no use one lah, u juz get to the next traffic light faster and wait only, waste petrol lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 oh, so u bought the starlet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 ???? why Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 that you so anti china car, wat made you so dislike china cars ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 because i dun see any good reason to buy china car. if for $$ reason, 2nd hand jap car like the swift or corolla or civic not expensive to buy and maintain. i dun see anything in china cars that those old jap car lack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 (edited) do you believe a excellent sprint player can win any performance car in 1st 10 meters Edited June 20, 2007 by Quantum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 what has sprinting got to do with my post? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quantum 5th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 paiseh, just follow last post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Just drive...why need to outspeed the rest ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 agree. waste petrol only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Wrong. No such thing as good china car. not even value for money in the first place. I think last time ppl also say the same about Korean cars. It's a little early to judge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 (edited) Engine Type Edited June 20, 2007 by Tsr729 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 i dun see anything in china cars that those old jap car lack. Have. Lack of power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 you sure EG civic lack of power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 So to conclude : Overall the chery A168 is a good no-frill car , just that this driver has no ethnic ? good no-frill car? tat one i dunno cuz never test drive it before. but i feel the driver's kinda of lacking in ethnic. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...